Today $211.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ananas Pineapple Two-Tier Water Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • WOW !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Looks great in my flower garden. Didn't expect anything this nice.

    Read More
    Frank Y. July 13, 2017
  • Good look but problem with the pump
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and the size, but the pump is very weak and does not give that effect of water fountain. My husband will try to get a new pump, hope will work better. Otherwise item shipped as promised and assembly was not complicated.

    Read More
    Margarit B. March 1, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with our purchase. This fountain was taller than a lot of the other options which is why we went with it as we planted lavender around it. It arrived in good condition and was easy to put together. It looks solid and the water flow is just right. I find myself relaxing more than ever on our little patio with the lovely soft sound of flowing water. Cream would have been a better color( if they had it) rather than the dark brown, as the brown doesn't stand out as much against our brown fence. But all in all, this was fantastic value and we are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Karina October 20, 2014
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look for front entry. A monkey could put it together. The pump does not seat on base but area large enough to pick up water with no issue. Cord is not 5 metetrs its 5 feet and 2 1/2 feet of that is used up in fountain. I had it inside to test it and cord reached wall socket that was close by. If you put a smaller rock in spill ports it creates more noise. I put a small round rock on top of discharge point to create more of a splash effect. Pump is not big but not the smallest sold.

    Read More
    zingos August 22, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Received in a timely manner. Everything intact. Easy to put together. The sound of the fountain was not as loud as I wanted but I solved that by placing a small, flat glass stone at the spill point and this made for a louder sound. This also seems to have discouraged birds from visiting the fountain and leaving their poo behind! Really think the fountain is attractive and like that it is resin and I will not have the peeling problem that I had with my old fountain.

    Read More
    jbh12 July 17, 2014
  • Chips very easy...!!!! buyer beware!
    Verified Purchase

    It is good looking and a good size! However, it chipped before I could even get it out of the wrapping! IT was such a pain to get out that when I did....I was sad to see the bottom already had chipped! There was no way I was going to wrap it back up and send it back....so I just kept it! It does work well however, and the sound it makes is peaceful! If it didn't chip so easy I would tell you to get this and do so with a smile! Buyer beware! :(

    Read More
    familyoffun April 30, 2013
  • Nice little fountain for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The fountain looks quite good for what it is. Since it's a resin based product (molded plastics) you would think it would look cheap but it doesn't. Works fine with a small trickle of water flow that makes a nice sound during the day. My only complaint is that when putting it together there were loose pieces inside the plastic. They rattled around but once it was together and running it didn't seem to matter.

    Read More
    4fields September 29, 2012
  • Classy addition to any garden
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered promptly, easy to assemble and works beautifly! Made out of a resin type material, but looks like a more expensive iron fountain. Has a soothing 'trickle' water sound and it doesn't appear to splash, so you could use it indoors as well as outdoors. The cord is sturdy but short, so plan on using a heavy duty type extension cord. (this is easily hidden under the garden mulch) Very pleased with this fountain-just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    e11iemac August 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David K. January 13, 2017