Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anacapa Sand Bistro Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decorative set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really enjoy my bistro set. I use it as decoration in front of my house. If you're looking for comfortable seating this is not for you. I can sit in the chair for a bit but then it starts to get uncomfortable. I add a flower pot to the table in the summer months.

    Read More
    Elyse D. August 9, 2017
  • Still looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I am writing this review several years after the original purchase.... several years later- still looks new despite being outside year-round in the scorching SoCal sun. Looks great with an umbrella or without. Very happy with this purchase- which typically functions as a decor more-so than an actual seating area, but is very very sturdy and can certainly be used year round for seating.

    Read More
    jenga333 July 1, 2017
  • Four years and still looks like new.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this several years ago and placed it on the patio. We live in Las Vegas so it has been exposed to the sun and wind and it still looks great. Love it.

    Read More
    jmalter June 17, 2017
  • Perfect size.
    Verified Purchase

    This bistro set is perfect for the size of my patio and the price was just right.

    Read More
    Virginia A. March 12, 2017
  • Better than shown!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Exactly as shown! Better quality than I actually imagined. Super attractive on my deck! Very happy to have made the purchase!

    Read More
    Elena P. March 2, 2017
  • Retired farmer/current house husband
    Verified Purchase

    Owned for some time and have held up well to Minnesota weather year round.Heavy,sturdy,and appealing.Makes nice use of a small space.

    Read More
    ric00 November 21, 2016
  • nice bistro
    Verified Purchase

    this is a sturdy bistro. i actually spray painted it in another color and he color held nicely

    Read More
    toniyvette November 20, 2016
  • Nice Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive and heavy set. The only downside is I find the metal screws are rusting.

    Read More
    Sallyanne D. October 26, 2016
  • Sturdy and attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    Color is speckled not solid but still attractive. Looks like it is built to last, cheerful and classic.

    Read More
    Madeleine S. October 25, 2016
  • Will survive outside!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this one as it is aluminum and it does last outdoors. It has been in the Florida sun and rain for a year and still looks great.

    Read More
    Michael B. August 31, 2016
  • sturdy and attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for our bakery/deli-so sturdy enough for a commercial setting

    Read More
    Angela S. July 4, 2016
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    The chair came without the legs. The table came without the supporting structure. We called for missing parts - but only the legs came. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Stacey R. July 3, 2016
  • Bistro table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bistro set! I was a little worried with how the color would look because of what other people said, but I think it looks exactly like the picture online. Maybe it's the difference in computers but my iPhone was accurate in color. It's sturdy and was easy to assemble. I have no complaints.

    Read More
    mamatothree June 10, 2016
  • Very Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This appears to be a beautiful bistro set. The table was fine, but the chairs were a pain to assemble and were never able to be adjusted so the legs sit evenly on my deck. Adjustments had to be made to rectify this problem. Had this been properly QA'd, this issue would have been discovered and, hopefully, fixed before putting it on the market. The screws also loosen easily. Others have had the same problem. What a hassle.

    Read More
    Lisa K. June 3, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks just right on my small patio.

    Read More
    Debra H. May 14, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great service great bistro table

    Read More
    Angelina R. April 26, 2016
  • Patio set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and seems sturdy...seats are kind of small.

    Read More
    Cayenne W. April 23, 2016
  • I love CK Patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    well made and sturdy. I have 2 sets. I like his styles and its affordable.

    Read More
    tobishai April 14, 2016
  • Jo Wetzel
    Verified Purchase

    Ideal for my small patio. The color is perfect for the tan brick walls.

    Read More
    Jo W. April 13, 2016
  • nice outside touch.
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, and durable. great price for the product. (didn't enjoy putting together, but easy nonetheless)

    Read More
    Amanda P. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links