Today: $130.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amyrilla Frameless Shelf Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • KD
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice mirror. However once I received it, it just did not look good in my small bathroom. I still kept it for possible future use.

    Read More
    Krysia D. December 26, 2016
  • bath mirror
    Verified Purchase

    love this mirror 0 only possible flaw is shelf may require recut glass if it becomes chipped or scratched up in a couple years

    Read More
    jze2t2 December 17, 2016
  • Touch of class
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mirror for our newly renovated guest bath. Really added a touch of elegance to the room. It was a tight fit (height) between the light fixture and our taller faucet knobs, though. Overall, very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Noelene R. September 13, 2016
  • LOve It!
    Verified Purchase

    Super mirror. Perfect for my bathroom remodel.

    Read More
    kaphut August 10, 2016
  • Perfect Bathroom Frameless Mirror w/ Glass Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    We remodeled our bathroom and bought this frameless mirror and it looks great. It was easy to put up and holds things nicely. I definitely wouldn't put anything heavy on the shelf, but it works well for lighter stuff. It is a bit tricky when you are cleaning the shelf because nothing is anchoring the shelf to the wall, so if you wipe too hard you move the mirror. One thing I really like is that it has held up to the moisture and humidity we get in our bathroom after showers, there has been no discoloration or rust.

    Read More
    NicoleM July 11, 2016
  • Love it....
    Verified Purchase

    I get more compliments on this mirror. Was a little tough getting it up and straight and the small gadgets that hold the shelf were painful to get straight but once done it is an eye catching addition to my bathroom upgrade.

    Read More
    Debra R. January 28, 2016
  • Wonderful piece for my bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    We recently remodeled our bathroom from dark faucets and framed pieces to a frameless shower and brushed stainless steel. I wanted a mirror that fit with the lighter features. The mirrow with the floating glass shelf is perfect!! Arrived packed extremely well. Assembled and hung without any problems!

    Read More
    Jo D. October 30, 2015
  • So classy!
    Verified Purchase

    Renovated my bathroom and had this mirror put in. My contractor loved this piece. We had to use two small pieces of wood behind the mirror because the little brackets included were not strong enough to support the weight. You can't see the wood at all. This piece is timeless and can compliment any style bathroom.

    Read More
    Sherri W. October 24, 2015
  • Very pretty mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and solid-well made.

    Read More
    Mary A M. September 19, 2015
  • NICE MIRROR - JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR...
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy installation, packed very, very well. If installed correctly there shouldn't be any issue with glass shelf, not meant for heavy items but nice to hold a few small ones. Good quality mirror. Just what I was looking for to add to bathroom's light and airy look.

    Read More
    wjadams August 14, 2015
  • Very functional
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece for the money.

    Read More
    Joel G. May 15, 2015
  • Just as website described! very beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    installed at my guest bathroom, adding a glass shelf make the vanity more space for some small items (eye gel, lipstick, lotion, ...)great quality and easy to install.

    Read More
    heysoph June 19, 2014
  • amyrilla frameless shelf mirror
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful mirror-- well made, right size for a small bathroom-- shelf is a nice touch! Came packaged well, and arrived in 3 days.

    Read More
    kacey30 March 29, 2014
  • Love it BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, but the packaging came with no mounting instructions, for either wall mounting OR for attaching the shelf.

    Read More
    kit10lover December 7, 2013
  • The shelf was not included
    Verified Purchase

    I'm unsure what has happened but the description has you believe you receive the shelf. All I received was a mirror. I ordered the product for the mirror and shelf. I will return

    Read More
    punkynud May 4, 2013
  • Love this mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this mirror. It is a very stylish upgrade from the flat, plain mirror we replaced. The attached shelf looks nice and the etched detail on the sides is very attractive. Good thing the hubby is very handy because it did not come with directions. He also thought the anchors were flimsy so he used some more substantial ones he already had. But overall, we are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mekz April 17, 2013
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thing for its price. Packed well (I worried about delivery, but it came fine).

    Read More
    alchi April 12, 2013
  • Everyone Loves These Mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    We renovated our home and I purchased these mirrors online because I wanted something different for our master bath. Everyone loves them! My husband didn't see them before they were taken out of the box, and he was pleasantly surprised. The installer even commented on how well they looked.

    Read More
    wandadee May 7, 2012
  • For the savy shopper!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with my selection and purchase. It provided the perfect touch to my bathroom.

    Read More
    mrsladd February 16, 2012
  • Looks wonderful. Mounting brackets a bit whimpy.
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror arrived well packaged, though without instructions for mounting/assemby. However, it is not that complicated to figure out if you can see things spacially, but a diagram would have helped. Regardless, it looks beautiful, and the shelf will hold small items, like if you place a toothbrush or something on it. I would not recommend this shelf for anything heavy, and this is partly due to the flimsy mounting. If you get some other bracket or something to stabilize the base of the mirror itself, then the mirror and shelf would feel more sturdy and I'd give it 5 stars. If you plan to use it for a low-traffic bathroom or space, or without the threat of young children or elderly folks leaning on it, then it is great. It matches the decor in our bathroom perfectly and the price was right.

    Read More
    televt February 11, 2012
Sponsored Links