Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $45.61

Save $5.07 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amy Vangsgard 'Red Tree Light' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful picture, perfect combination of colors. I'm so happy with my purchase!!!

    Read More
    Roxy July 27, 2016
  • Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is beautifull on my wall

    Read More
    Styled By Nicky H. December 31, 2015
  • Beautiful painting
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with beige stone fireplace

    Read More
    taws603 December 5, 2015
  • Vivid colors
    Verified Purchase

    The print is exactly how it appears in the photo. The colors pop and really brighten up the space. I have it against a light grey wall behind my dining table. We get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    Shweta S. August 20, 2015
  • Lovin' it
    Verified Purchase

    We have a couple of Amy's canvas art and are very happy with both. This one is my favorite. Love the colors and movement.

    Read More
    vetustiorhumo August 18, 2015
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    The abstract paintings are not worth the value. Over oriced. Also disappointed in this piece of art work.

    Read More
    bevoscust April 7, 2015
  • Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking. Wish the frame corners had been fold on the corner instead of "dog eared". I chose to hang it vertically and the corners wraps are noticeable. Overall...pleased.

    Read More
    Brenda R. March 31, 2015
  • Intriquing
    Verified Purchase

    Can't get tired of looking at it!

    Read More
    Johnny G. February 24, 2015
  • Different but nice
    Verified Purchase

    This particular piece is nice if you want to add a splash of color to an otherwise bland wall area. It fits best with furnishings that call for compliments of shared colors.

    Read More
    Douglas T. February 4, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are beautiful. Have gotten lots of complements on it. Only thing I wish I knrw more about who/how it was made

    Read More
    trish2012 January 21, 2015
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Just what we had looked for to brighten up our space. Delivery was timely and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    csmith216 April 29, 2014
  • Love my new Art piece
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews I read before I purchased the Art piece were all correct. The colors are so vibrant and it is a perfect size to our living room and we could not be pleased with our recent purchase. So far, all we have bought at Overstock had been a success. Thx Overstock!!

    Read More
    woodstock80 April 1, 2014
  • beautiful art work.
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I ordered. The art added color to my living room. Great price, great buy.

    Read More
    mygodiswonderful February 13, 2014
  • Nice art piece, good price.
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike other reviewers, I felt the colors to be less vibrant then what the web site showed. I still love the piece and I am looking at another art piece from the same artist.

    Read More
    zynski September 25, 2013
  • This is one cool canvas Art!
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I am a first time buyer and I have heard of Amy Vangsgard from a friend but not actually seen her work in person. Now I got one and it is REALLY AMAZING! I can't believe how professionally this artwork is done!

    Read More
    ken7736h May 17, 2013
  • Great art at affordable price!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are more vibrant than the pictures which added depth and artistic vibe to the room. We had to return the first two paintings since they were both damaged but customer service was super helpful with all returns and ensuring we received the third and final shipment which was perfect.

    Read More
    malika2177 April 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bettye H. June 18, 2017
Sponsored Links