Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amy Vangsgard 'Crashing Wave' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this hung in my office without a frame and people all the time tell me how beautiful it is. Not as bright as the picture, but that could be due to the canvas...still worth every penny.

    Read More
    jinxednok27 December 16, 2015
  • Brilliant!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a real eye-catcher and conversation piece. I love it!

    Read More
    Vicki H. April 21, 2015
  • cool artwork
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for a teenagers room.

    Read More
    jb74 April 21, 2015
  • Art is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with artwork. Very well packaged, no damage. Everything we had hoped for.

    Read More
    snowbirds148 September 25, 2014
  • Crashing Wave looks fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this canvas for the office. Not a day goes by that someone doesn't comment on how much they like the painting. It's added tremendously to the vibrancy of the office decor.

    Read More
    itslikeialwayssay August 27, 2014
  • Crashing waves
    Verified Purchase

    Picture is very vibrant, colors are as you see them on the website. Delivery was fast, and picture was well packed in the box. Looks beautiful in my den.

    Read More
    poseypom June 10, 2014
  • Title was appropriate to the print
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this print for my seaside vacation in No Ca.. Great colors and a good conversation piece.

    Read More
    pms542 June 6, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Packs a punch!! the colors are a bit fuzzy, but I still like it a lot.

    Read More
    weenan February 26, 2014
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice addition to my colorful bathroom. Everyone comments on what a fun piece it is.

    Read More
    2muchbuying February 25, 2014
  • crashing wave
    Verified Purchase

    what beautiful colors it has brighten up the living room and looks perfect with the decor

    Read More
    peschici February 5, 2014
  • The big wave....
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a painting or other work of art that would pull both dark dark green and dark rust into a room we are decorating. These colors are both in this striking painting - a painting which is accurately portrayed in the photo - at least on my computer. The painting will be a focal point in the room and it's worthy of the attention. You can't help but see the painting since it is bright and bold. We love it..........

    Read More
    az2007rev December 27, 2013
  • The color is vibrant and the quality is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this picture. The colors weren't exactly like it shows but they are very vibrant and the picture is absolutely gorgeous. I have a red leather sectional and this picture really makes my living room brilliant. I am very pleased and suggest this to anyone that loves positive, vibrant colors.

    Read More
    tamlytan September 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ceeceerider May 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emily M. February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Harriet H. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links