Sale: $55.79

Was: $61.99

Save $6.20 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amsterdam Chenille Throw Pillow Set (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Angie
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, better than expected!

    Read More
    Angie July 16, 2015
  • nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    Tassles fall off easily, otherwise very nice.

    Read More
    sarajaye March 7, 2015
  • Amsterdam accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice pillows, just not for people with cats, dogs or possibly even kids who play on the bed. Love the color, style, etc, but they ARE snag-prone. If you take that into consideration when purchasing you won't be disappointed. Color is very rich and I've received a ton of compliments on the set.

    Read More
    ridgedweller2 August 15, 2013
  • Great addition to the comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the pillows as well. Not quite the value as the comforter, but looking at it all as a big set, still a great value.

    Read More
    kdudkowski February 29, 2012
  • Amsteram Chenille Set
    Verified Purchase

    I would definately purchase this set again. It is warm, comfy and looks great!. I would recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    debron111 January 31, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect, ideal complement to the matching comforter set! Very rich, classy, and gorgeous. Great quality, well made, great details. I absolutely love them!

    Read More
    peppergirl212 January 7, 2012
  • Excellent product.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the set I purchased and the pillows. very thick and comfortable and the colors are rich and gorgeous. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    ksiecinski January 3, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the way these pillows look on the bed. Adds so much to the entire look of the set.

    Read More
    bailey92 December 26, 2011
  • donleept
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with these pillows. I had purchased the comforter and shams several months ago and was waiting for these to be in stock. They complete the look of the set and look very nice on my bed.

    Read More
    donnaleept November 12, 2011
  • Bedspread is lovely!!
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with the Bedspread that after a year, my daughter in-law asked could she have it and it is now in her Master BR of their new home. Very pleased with the price and product!!!

    Read More
    cbtate November 11, 2011
  • beautiful but too much for my taste
    Verified Purchase

    i returned these pillows only because they were a little too elegant for my country look

    Read More
    cowtownchic November 8, 2011
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is an outstanding value for the dollar. I was amazed at the quality and how beautiful it looks on my bed. I have a king size bed and ordered the Ca king which was a good choice because it fits just perfectly. Love the colors of the deep rich brown, rust, burgundy and gold tones (it's darker than shown in the picture). So glad that I purchased this as the first step to redo my bedroom...it's awesome!

    Read More
    kramie December 14, 2010
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    The envelope pillow is my favorite....good quality and sets the comforter set off. The larger square one is fine too. I wasn't overly impressed with the cylinder shaped cushion...it isn't as high quality as the others but it's cute and serves the purpose. I think they a a bit over priced considering they cost half the price of the entire comforter set itself but I think they really make the overall beauty of the whole set. I wouldn't want the comforter without these. I have no regrests in this purchase! :o)

    Read More
    neyneysmom December 7, 2010
  • Excellent (2)
    Verified Purchase

    I currently own the Comforter set, and made a comment when I first bought it months ago! Wanting overtock to bring curtains even throw pillows!!!!! my dreams came true!!!! I received the curtains and pillows, let me tell ya, the photo here does NO justice!!!!!!! They are beautiful!!!! Thank you overstock for bringing the complete set!!!! all under *****! :)

    Read More
    lovetodive10 December 1, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to the bed ensemble! It complements the colors of the Amsterdam comforter set I purchased earlier

    Read More
    viobell November 18, 2010
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow set completes the comforter perfectly. Don't even think of "saving the money" and not buying the pillow set with the comforter!! You'll wish you had the pillows.

    Read More
    elsokuvasz November 6, 2010
  • LOVE THESE
    Verified Purchase

    I have the comforter set and the drape set so I just had to have the throw pillow set. They are much better quality than most throw pillows. The fabric is thick and luxurious.and the pillows are large. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    kimberleykay November 6, 2010
  • nice looking bedding pillows
    Verified Purchase

    very nice pillow set that adds up to the bedding set I bought and to the decor of the whole master bedroom!

    Read More
    jasmine72 October 26, 2010
  • Beautiful Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the comforter set and was dissappointed that they had no pillows to go with it. When the pillows became available I was thrilled. Ordered them and they are the perfect final touch to a comforter set that is elegant and beautiful. Especially for the price. Again, I also ordered another comforter set, and pillow set as a backup so that I can enjoy this set for a long, long time. The quality is excellent and the colors are just vibrant and match our bedroom decor perfectly. Thank you once again Overstock for yet another wonderful purchase of many.

    Read More
    ohdee777 October 16, 2010
  • Amazing Comforter

    I am so pleased with the comforter I recieved. It is more than what I expected. The colors are rich and the fabric is wonderful.

    Read More
    ita24 September 22, 2010
Sponsored Links