Today: $239.99

At other retailer: $339.99

Save $100.00 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amsterdam Brown Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect match!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought very similar chairs at a high end store about 10 years ago. After being in storage for several years, they dried out and started cracking. I spent a long time trying to find the same chairs and settled on these. They are great and a 99% match for the originals!

    Read More
    Trisha H. March 20, 2017
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 sets and was a little worried when all 3 boxes arrived pretty beat up. One of the chair legs was even poking out of the top of one box! The chairs must be very sturdy because there wasn't a scratch on them. And they weren't even packed that well, in my opinion. Nevertheless, the chairs feel solid, no wobbling at all. I knocked off one star because the leather doesn't come all the way down to the bottom of some of the legs, but unless you're laying down on the floor, you can't tell. I also had to play with the leather at the top of the front legs of some of the chairs, where it meets the seat part, because you could see the frame underneath. Overall, happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    miamijudy March 14, 2017
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product- very well made -- and look much more expensive.

    Read More
    Jeanne K. February 11, 2017
  • Comfortable Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these chairs for several months now, and they are comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    sari w. December 31, 2016
  • Simple and fresh!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality, well packaged, exceeded expectations. Picture is shown with Sorrento table also from Overstock. (Seats only four - 2 extra chairs on either end would not have fit.)

    Read More
    Emily G. August 16, 2016
  • Breakfast area
    Verified Purchase

    Average quality Very flimsy Not recommended.

    Read More
    V & V August 10, 2016
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, lightweight, pretty.

    Read More
    Wendy W. July 30, 2016
  • Lucy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent style, easy to handled, a nice statement in our short term business meetings.

    Read More
    OstkUser335444 July 30, 2016
  • Rachel
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy well made chairs. Look very nice around the table, clean look. The material on the bottom of the seat section peels easily,, I had to re-glue several times. Overall, well make. Heavy/sturdy.

    Read More
    Joanne K. June 22, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Good chair for the price.

    Read More
    Brenda K. June 20, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    they are great . one exception is that on hard wood they are difficult to push in and out and make a lot of noise . The feet are to small to put felt pads

    Read More
    Thomas A. June 4, 2016
  • Using these chairs at a hotel
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing chairs. Main reason I got these chairs is because they are very easy to clean, comfortable(not super comfortable but surprisingly so considering no pad), very durable (seat portion is metal and bottom of legs are well designed), looks very modern and very expensive looking and finally great price for what your getting. Obviously being that these chairs are for a hotel they will see very hard use and many thing we put in the rooms wind up falling apart very quickly. Bought a set to try out about year ago, liked them so much I'll be using them in all the rooms. My only con is that they are slightly on the small side. I wish they were just a little bigger mayb 5% on certain areas like the width and mayb 2-3 inches higher on the back support.

    Read More
    klumsy April 7, 2016
  • Return one leather chair due to scratch
    Verified Purchase

    I contacted overstock to return one of the chairs ar there is a scratch in the leather. They told me they would ship a replacement on Feb28th and I still have not received it. I have not returned the chair because I have not received the replacement.

    Read More
    Katheen M. March 23, 2016
  • TXTwinMom
    Verified Purchase

    We have been so pleased with these chairs! We bought 10 of these to go with our new dining table from Crate & Barrel. We originally thought we could only fit 8 chairs but because they are a more narrow chair we were able to fit 10 comfortably. The same style chair at C&B was about 3-4 times the price of these. When I viewed them online I was concerned the stitching detail would bother me. However, I don't even notice that part of it when they're paired with the table. They look very sleek and modern. There was a slight odor at first but it disappeared after a few weeks.

    Read More
    Annette W. March 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice modern chairs , just what I was looking for . Ordering 2 more sets .

    Read More
    dina1020 February 15, 2016
  • NW
    Verified Purchase

    These chair are better than I expected. They are sturdy, of good quality, easy to move around and perfect for small to medium nook area. We've matched it with the Upton Home Chaney Dining Table ; can comfortably fit 4/5 chairs around the table.

    Read More
    Nidhi W. February 9, 2016
  • Brown chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and having kids around the color hides all the spots from delicious meals.

    Read More
    Timothy P. January 16, 2016
  • Mrs. I
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very nice. They look beautiful and are quite sturdy. They arrived packaged well and required no assembly!! They look so much better than our previous leather chairs purchased at Crate and Barrel that started peeling and looked hideous.

    Read More
    irwindc December 20, 2015
  • Not great workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look good but are not built to the best standards The leather on 3 of them (under the seat) had started to peel off in 3 weeks. I had to stick it back with glue. This may not seem like a big deal but for that to happen on relatively new chairs is disappointing.

    Read More
    Disinterested persnickety buyer December 20, 2015
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are definitely comfortable. They are sturdy but they aren't real leather. It's bonded leather and it looks plasticky, otherwise these are nice chairs.

    Read More
    elena76 December 15, 2015
Sponsored Links