Sale: $133.19

At other retailer: $210.98

Save $77.79 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amora Lighting Tiffany Style Cascades Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amora Tiffany Cascades Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The lamp is pretty, a little shorter than I had originally thought but still a nice addition to my living room décor. Very fast delivery and packaged really well. Thank you!

    Read More
    Sharon J. May 8, 2017
  • Beautiful and Perfect reading light
    Verified Purchase

    The height of this lamp is perfect for reading. I bought a pair of them and got the look I was looking for, along with being practical, yet beautiful at the same time. The lamp holds two light bulbs, up to 60 watts each. I have 60 on one side to read and 40 on the other, side for a softer look. Love them.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. January 15, 2017
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous....my mom is so jealous

    Read More
    Poppy M. October 15, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Pat H. May 19, 2016
  • Not authentic
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is not like the original Tiffanys style of lamp. The shade is not made of glass but a durable resin kind of shade which has oils that keep coming off even after a year of use. Also it's short for a floor lamp. It does not look pretty and the base is plastic. Overall a cheap product for the price.

    Read More
    Neha A. April 6, 2016
  • Simply Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these floor lamps for my living room and we just love them! I really like that each of the two light bulbs in the lamp has its own chain to control the amount of light needed.

    Read More
    pam81 March 13, 2016
  • Pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Good lamp, good quality, good packaging job.

    Read More
    Vineda M. February 22, 2016
  • Very disappointed with the quality of this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected according to the reviews. I have 5 tiffay lamps and this one doesn't compare to any of them. Cheap, cheap, cheap. It's going back.

    Read More
    samlu12 January 13, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely addition to my home.

    Read More
    Doretta L. December 26, 2015
  • Wanda Courts/Cozi Dreams Inc.
    Verified Purchase

    This light has the perfect height and is so different! All of our friends love it!

    Read More
    Wanda C. November 28, 2015
  • OUTSTANDINGLY BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Love this floor lamp. It is so classy and beautiful. Highly recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    Barb A. October 26, 2015
  • Study the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Look closely at the picture! The light bulbs are visible below the shade. Very distracting. The share itself is beautiful. It should be deeper. Can't see a way to correct it unless you add something to the bottom of the shade or make the pole shorter.

    Read More
    millie477 August 15, 2015
  • No title.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lamp in my living room.

    Read More
    Shirley S. June 23, 2015
  • Ms Rose
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look. It is very rich looking. It was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    shortcut123 May 13, 2015
  • Beware, it is not glass
    Verified Purchase

    The description of this item says that it is glass, but it is definitely not regular glass. The shade is some sort of material that feels more like plastic or some kind of composite. It looks okay from afar, but close up, it is clearly a cheap product. I am keeping it for now because it serves the purpose, but when I get ready for some nice furniture, I will be replacing it.

    Read More
    missskeptical April 21, 2015
  • Style & Function
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful modern Tiffany floor lamp. Very well made. Needed a reading lamp and with the dual 60 watt bulbs that work independently this really works out well.

    Read More
    GolferGirl247 April 11, 2015
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful. You have the option of having one or two lights on during use. I would recommend it-if you are one the fence hop off and purchase this lamp you won't regret it.

    Read More
    Marilyn M. March 8, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, looks nice in the living room

    Read More
    Fox January 17, 2015
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL LAMP. I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND IT TO A FRIEND

    Read More
    ceecee January 16, 2015
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lamp. It was easy to assemble, is sturdy and looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    Rae M. January 1, 2015
Sponsored Links