Today $72.49

Was: $79.29

Save $6.80 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amora Lighting Tiffany Style 2-light Geometric Wall Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    WheHave had the delights for 8 month now. They are exactly what we were looking for & couldn't be more pleased with how they turned out!

    Read More
    OstkUser712783 November 16, 2016
  • Very low quality !!
    Verified Purchase

    For that price it has to be much better about quality. Another cheap product from China , too many small defects (even bolts to short to install it) If you have a lot of time and like a puzzle this product for you)

    Read More
    Konstantin D. October 31, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning Quality, Substantial in size.

    Read More
    Rebecca P. August 17, 2016
  • Nice in home theater room
    Verified Purchase

    These are larger than you realize but they take two bulbs which is excellent for non-overhead dim home theater lighting. Bottom line for us is these flank the home theater arch that the tv is inset within and works well.

    Read More
    Jason S. May 21, 2016
  • Decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price and vivid colors to go with my Frank Lloyd Wright inspired design.

    Read More
    Natalia P. April 25, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two lights, and installed them a few days after they were arrived. First, the tiffany lights are not glass -- they are some form of plastic (lucite probably). The look nice, and they are lighter than expected. Then sconce weighed 6 3/4 ounces, plus the base. The installation kit was more difficult to install than any other sconce I've done before. Based on the weight of the light, a simpler installation kit could have been used, and it took about 45 minutes to get the first one in place. The backplate was a bit hefty. The website says to use two max 40 watt bulbs, but the backplate identifies max at 60 watts. I went with 40 watt incandescent bulbs, mainly because I was concerned about heat from the bulbs melting the plastic panels. Both lights were identical in color and shade. All in all they looked good when installed, and the give off plenty of light. Worth the money.

    Read More
    Dennis S. April 16, 2016
  • Completely satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and perfect for our home theatre room.

    Read More
    Stephanie O. March 10, 2016
  • True Color
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered four of these now, and I really enjoy the quality of the glass itself, and the product overall. They are easy to install and beautiful in use.

    Read More
    Sara N. February 28, 2016
  • Sherrilw
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered two of these. The first one had a problem but Overstock replaced it promptly and I am very happy with the look and function of this light fixture.

    Read More
    sherwatson January 12, 2016
  • Amora Lighting Tiffany Style
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality. Beautiful. Looks, just like the photo. Bought two,and they were exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Rachelle D. October 21, 2015
  • Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because the colors are "so me," but every person who has been in my new apartment has mentioned its beauty! With the two bulbs, it is not only pretty when lit, it's practical and functional.

    Read More
    Connie D. May 26, 2015
  • More Beautiful than the Picture!
    Verified Purchase

    All 4 that I ordered arrived in perfect condition, with all the parts necessary; they installed easily. The shades are not plastic as some reviewers stated! Simply beautiful.

    Read More
    Frank K. December 23, 2014
  • Classy lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish light that will never go out of fashion. Equipped with 2 lamps ,one up and one down, The sconce backlights the stained glass for its beauty and by directing light both up and down adds good indirect lighting to the room

    Read More
    oldmanfromyork September 19, 2014
  • Beautiful lights!
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous - everyone loves them! Have them along the walls of a pool (billiards) room in a pub. Really happy with this choice, would order them again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    vanessakade August 11, 2014
  • LARGE, HEAVY AND WELL MADE.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value,not a cheap knock off. Fixture found its new home by the rear door in my sunroom and protected worm the weather. It's open on both ends.

    Read More
    35803hsv June 20, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Steve J. July 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paul B. May 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna L. December 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jcoop54 June 4, 2016
Sponsored Links