Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amethyst Reversible Square Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • well made, love the color
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these pillows about a year ago and just now got around to reviewing them. they are throw pillows in our tv room and get tossed off the couch nightly so we can stretch out. our shih tzus carry them off or sleep on them, but they remain sturdy and undamaged. well made, i can highly recommend them.

    Read More
    squeezie1 October 19, 2016
  • square pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pillows, would not be very comfy on a sofa, but I used them on my bed. They are only decorative.

    Read More
    akeagle August 6, 2013
  • Love the style and vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. I bought them for my bed and they look great. My bedroom is purple and moss green and these went so well.

    Read More
    37charming June 27, 2013
  • I love these pillows, they are very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the pillows in a timely manner. Beautiful pillows and the color blend in well with my comforter, would recommend.

    Read More
    plearson June 12, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and well-made pillows--a wonderful deal for the price.

    Read More
    chrisri June 11, 2013
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    the pillows were wonderful. They will look wonderful on my sofa!!!!! I am sure glad that I ordered these.

    Read More
    rainbows119 May 28, 2013
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are contemplating buying these, don't. They are beautiful in person, I was half expecting them to look cheap and they exceeded my expectations. It is adds a touch of glamour to my Graphite couch. The color is a wonderful aubergine color. I'm in love!

    Read More
    belovely May 21, 2013
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice purple and silver pillows! The look great on our light grey couch!

    Read More
    laure1809 March 16, 2013
  • Beautiful and classy!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were exactly the style, color, and quality I had been searching for. To think I found the perfect pillows on-line! The dark plum color and the silver outline stitching are a perfect combination. I use these pillows on my white bedspread and they are simply beautiful! Worth every cent!

    Read More
    ohsure79 November 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ttao May 4, 2017
Sponsored Links