Read All Reviews for Amerock Clarendon 24-inch Oil Rubbed Bronze Double Towel Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Match
    Verified Purchase

    Great match for the handrubbed bronze shower fixtures.

    Read More
    who50 January 7, 2016
  • Double your space.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this towel bar. Purchased for a newly built master bath and it looks fantastic! The double bar is so convenient, looks and style are a plus. Durable, I highly reccomend this product.

    Read More
    yorkieville2011 May 14, 2015
  • nice towel bar
    Verified Purchase

    nice, not quite as brown as some bronze fixtures but still nice

    Read More
    Kelly R. January 28, 2015
  • Great towel bar
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed. 2 towel rack. Easy to install. Drapes the towels well so they dry better than single bar, side-by-side towels.

    Read More
    sukie40 November 19, 2013
  • WOW! VERY impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! I could not believe how nice these are!! They are nice & heavy as well as being beautiful!! Not much else I can say. They're perfect.

    Read More
    kajmonahan September 28, 2013
  • love the dual rack style
    Verified Purchase

    Dual rack bath towel used in our recent bath remodel. Helps with the overall look of the new bath. love it!

    Read More
    mross68 September 25, 2013
  • A Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    A stunning piece. This towel holder is classy, durable and well made. It is the perfect addition to our powder room. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    vcohen2 June 8, 2013
  • Duel Towel Bar
    Verified Purchase

    Towel rack was what was adveritsed. Quick shipping. Good Transaction

    Read More
    chevy2011 February 13, 2013
  • Love the double bar.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I really wanted a modern look in our master bath. We love the color of the Oil Rubbed Bronze as well as the square shape. I'm really glad we decided on this style. LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    cangus February 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dana D. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links