Today: $85.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ameriwood Home Wooden Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    made well and plenty of room fits perfectly in my space

    Read More
    Barbara L. April 18, 2017
  • Wood?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    thought it was wood but not! but after that, a pretty good piece but had one corner scraped in transit. Might get another if this one holds up.

    Read More
    willie t. April 15, 2017
  • Garbage!
    Verified Purchase

    I've never purchased a worse piece of junk before! It isn't even made of real wood but the typical pressboard you might find at ***. One of it's supposed features is a slide out tray for drinks, well let me tell you that the metal runners that came with it may not have belonged to this crappy thing. To put them in you are doing it after the rest of the piece if assembled and the holes do not line up at all! To install them you have to put screws in throught the holes in the metal and this is ridiculous trying to screw into pressboard! This stuff is basically a wood glue composite that doesn't lend itself to putting on screws that do not have a pilot hole, so I was only able to put in a second screw which took a long times as this junk doesn't not give space in the junk and glue! So while I do have that sliding pull out, it doesn't slide very well and the play with added catch points that I have no idea what they are but sometimes it takes minutes of fussing to get the tray slid back in! I wish I never bought it and I'm contemplating wasting my money and throwing it in the trash!

    Read More
    Jack S. March 20, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    The table was garbage. The cheap particle boards would not support its own weight. The screw holes would chip away and crack the panels. Tonight is garbage night and my money went into the trash. Lesson learned

    Read More
    Donald T. March 7, 2017
  • Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table to fit in my living room. Our end tables did not work with our new furniture and this one was the perfect size.

    Read More
    Mary Anne G. February 28, 2017
  • Side Table/Magazine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Grandson put it together for me yesterday - perfect for what I was looking for!

    Read More
    OstkUser444930 February 12, 2017
  • slight manufacturing defects
    Verified Purchase

    table extension assembly was slightly too small. Had to fudge it. Otherwise, adequate.

    Read More
    Melanie M. February 12, 2017
  • Perfect coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect coffee table for our nerds!! Looks great is functional.

    Read More
    blumen1955 December 23, 2016
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Good instructions. Very sturdy for price. Overall very pleased.

    Read More
    Carol B. November 15, 2016
  • Elizabeth Holden
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and just the right size for limited space

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. November 13, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. The only thing I can see it needs to do is have better directions. Some of the wood you do good to find the letter and the screws and other hardware are not labeled. Would be nice.

    Read More
    Kathryn P. October 6, 2016
  • There are cautions
    Verified Purchase

    This chairside table is not for anyone who has a preschooler in residence or visiting. Instructions call for it to be attached to a wall, which renders it useless for its stated purpose. It was also a pain to put together. Once together, it is heavy, looks OK, works OK, but consider the cautions.

    Read More
    dkeephus September 22, 2016
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    just as expected for the function

    Read More
    Hanna K. September 20, 2016
  • Pat Logsdon
    Verified Purchase

    Love this and it looks good beside my chair.

    Read More
    OstkUser366633 July 11, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Cute table for the price. Seems very sturdy!

    Read More
    Pamela S. April 6, 2016
  • Snoy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for us ... Just as described

    Read More
    jimmywa February 28, 2016
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, sturdy, heavy fits narrow space available

    Read More
    Cordell S. December 28, 2015
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THEM!!!! Easy to put together, plenty of storage, good looking!!!!!! For a side table that does not take up much room it holds a lot of stuff!!!!!

    Read More
    Lori October 8, 2015
  • My recliners best friend.
    Verified Purchase

    This is one excellent side table. It can hold a great deal of items, but the shelf slides out and extends the top surface. I use it daily and it meets all my needs for a side table. The size is great, multiple use is excellent and the side table has a very nice finish.

    Read More
    kwillits October 2, 2015
  • just me
    Verified Purchase

    Work perfect in the spot I needed them

    Read More
    Glenda G. September 23, 2015
Sponsored Links