| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $205.49

At other retailer: $247.42

Save $41.93 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ameriwood Home Trilium Way Sit/ Stand L-Shaped Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dorm Room worthy!
    Verified Purchase

    Cozy compact size that creates a comfortable study nook!

    Read More
    Patricia V. September 20, 2017
  • great desk for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for my son to put in his closet, which is a small walk-in. I love how much shelf space there is for organizing his books and toys and yet he still has plenty of desk space to do homework

    Read More
    Wendy W. September 4, 2017
  • look good but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    package not strong enough to packing some of the board is damage really pieces of garbage

    Read More
    kyang h. July 15, 2017
  • quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, quality is excellent.

    Read More
    Caroline P. June 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I was at first intimidated by the size of the box, thinking this desk would be awful to put together - but it was very easy! All of the parts were clearly marked and the instructions were easy to follow. There are a lot of steps, however if you have ever put together a piece of furniture before, you will see a lot of the steps are easy and probably should've been combined in to less steps. That being said, the final product is gorgeous. It is a very good height for writing and doing computer work. The shelving is larger than I expected which is great! I have plenty of room to store paperwork and books. I am extremely happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    treblemaker April 21, 2017
  • Perfectly good desk for my son's room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The desk is the quality one would expect for the price paid. The color matches his expresso dresser (closer to black than brown) that I bought at *** . That is just what I was looking for. My son (13 yrs old) put it together without any help from me.

    Read More
    Frances L. April 19, 2017
  • Awesome solid and functional desk
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this desk now for 6 months and it is great. It is solid and has serves me well for what I need. I am able to work on the desk section and even house all of the supplies in the shelving unit compartments. I also added a measurement picture for those that are wondering the actual size and weight capacity of each part. I would recommend this desk for anyone who wants a clean work space with easy access to their office accessories.

    Read More
    Anthony P. February 20, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I was shopping for vanity until I came across this product very sturdy perfect for my corner wall

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. December 11, 2016
  • Corner Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. Fits perfectly in the room with the shelving.

    Read More
    OstkUser385111 July 28, 2016
  • Nice Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Took me an entire day to put together. Box is extremely heavy, need two people to carry. I thought the desk portion would be bigger, but overall a nice desk for a corner. Using as a vanity/desk.

    Read More
    Paul S. May 29, 2016
  • good purchase for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Desk was easy to put together. For the price it serves its purpose

    Read More
    K N. May 9, 2016
  • book shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this. It is multi functional and great for a small area

    Read More
    Michelle G. April 10, 2016
  • Awesome desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is perfect for a corner. I was afraid it would be too small but it's not. It's very sturdy and quite attractive. It holds everything I have except files. I just put a small two drawer file cabinet next to it and it's perfect. Instructions were clear and it was easy to build. Great value.

    Read More
    Theresa P. April 9, 2016
  • Big Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Once assembled very nice. It does scratch easily - not for heavy usage. Functions nicely in spare bedroom for printer and quick paperwork. Would not recommend for student or heavy usage.

    Read More
    Linda S. March 24, 2016
  • Made from cheap materials
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a standup corner desk when I found this one. It serves my purpose because I did not want to sit. Desk materials are cheaply made and hopefully will hold up to my usage. One of the back panels was damaged but useable and is not visible so will not bother to complain. All in all it look decent in the room.

    Read More
    Warren T. March 12, 2016
  • A little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    One shelf arrived damaged and I can set something over it so I took the credit rather than taking it apart and shipping back. It serves the current purpose but was a hassle with the broken shelf Otherwise looks just as pictured

    Read More
    Kate March 7, 2016
  • Shoddy Materials / No Replacement of Broken Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, for the price, this a decent deal for a home office that doesn't get used heavily. If you plan to work from this desk frequently, expect to buy a replacement in a year or so. The description indicates that the product is made of MDF (Medium Density Fiberboard); in reality, a majority is composed of cheap, flimsy, fall-aparticle board. When I received my desk, the entirely hollow top of the bookcase was cracked down the middle and completely unusable. The manufacturer, in plain English on the front of the instruction booklet, made an unequivocal claim that they would replace any broken or defective pieces; about six weeks after contacting them with my issue, not only have I not received the replacement piece, I haven't even received any information regarding its shipment from the manufacturer. When combined with the fact that I had to wait about three weeks for an office chair, which was part of the same order as the desk, to get to Boston from Brooklyn, my Overstock experience was less than ideal. I will, however, state that Overstock's customer service was polite, professional, and diligent in their efforts to have the chair delivered once the issue was brought to their attention. If not for the guarantee from the manufacturer, I would have contacted Overstock customer service again. Had I done so, I assume the problem would have been ameliorated in an expedited fashion; instead, I've been getting ducked by the company that actually manufactured the defective product since mid-January. Overstock held up its end of the bargain, but the two distributors failed in spectacular fashion.

    Read More
    John Dooley February 29, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little difficult to put together and some pieces do not fit perfectly into the next. A couple of my panels have a small gap between them because it won't go flush. Everything has been put together based on the directions. Also, a board was damaged. Because it is on the underside, I left it alone but this is not okay. Considering returning the desk.

    Read More
    Krystal H. February 26, 2016
  • Great product overall
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is great for the small space in which it was placed in my spare room. One of the hardware packages was mislabeled which caused a minor and brief confusion but it was easily overcome. The desk works great for my work station when I work from home on my laptop and it helps me keep my paperwork and supplies organized and accessible.

    Read More
    Lauren D. February 23, 2016
  • Almost as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The stand up side of the unit is not the same shelf depth all the way down. The top shelf is bigger. It is obvious now looking back at the picture but at the time I was trying to find out, I looked at the top measurement given and didn't notice that there were measurements for the lower shelves that were different. The unit was packed very well, exceptionally well. Thank goodness I like it because I'll never get it back in! One side of the box came open in shipment (it was taped shut and much easier to open than the other two sides) so one corner of the stand up shelf and the back panels were slightly crushed. Not a problem for me as I'll add lots of holes for cables. Which I need to add, the back panel is a good solid press board which is installed with screws - very nice if you want the back to show. No flimsy cardboard here. The cam connections are also exceptional. The screws go into nylon lined holes that fit tight and better resist tear out. This is the best prefabricated, laminate desk to fit my needs. The only thing that would make it better would be to make it myself from real wood.

    Read More
    Kathy R. February 11, 2016
Sponsored Links