Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ameriwood Home Rade Black Oak Finish Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value for price
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly under my bathroom window. Easy to put together. Looks good with my modern décor.

    Read More
    Janeanne B. December 14, 2016
  • http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Avenue-Greene
    Verified Purchase

    The console was of average quality, the legs are a bright chrome finish not the darker stainless color as pictured. Assembly was not easy, but accomplished it with a dry run and then the final assembly as glue was required. A mistake with gluing parts would have been a big problem. The veneer edging all required touch up paint, the finish should have been better.

    Read More
    OstkUser564374 November 3, 2016
  • Ms. Warr
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome; using it as a TV stand. Looks good; the difference between the first and second shelf would be around 12 inches. I put baskets on the second shelf filled with movies. On the side ends I put in my controls and also movies.

    Read More
    Carmen W. July 29, 2016
  • SHA
    Verified Purchase

    It,s just what i was looking for ! love it

    Read More
    Shadya A. June 10, 2016
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and holds a 40 inch flat screen, dvd player, cable box etc I like the sleek look that it adds to my living room space

    Read More
    Rena H. March 20, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble! ! Instructions were perfect and even listed website has videos for help if needed. I didn't but thought that was a bonus if I did. Love the dark blackish finish. Only 1 small scratch on inside support wood. Bought for a tv stand in my living room. I will say it would make a lovely desk if your taller like me. Room in center for laptop.

    Read More
    Jessica C. February 18, 2016
  • Console with Class
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this console table for our entry way. Perfect fit for the area needed and it has plenty of room on the lower shelf for additional storage baskets.

    Read More
    mel340 January 15, 2016
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    It took me forever to assemble and once done I wasn't too crazy about this piece especially since it is not sturdy enough... I bought it for the guest bedroom to hold a small TV. It does the job but it is definitely not my best purchase.

    Read More
    noemieb January 6, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    arrived promptly. Easy instructions and assembly. Looks nice

    Read More
    humpf December 21, 2015
  • I love!
    Verified Purchase

    it's beautiful and looks very nice. Good material and easy .

    Read More
    claudia d. November 16, 2015
  • Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our mid century mod area, nice "put together" item! Good quality.

    Read More
    Kelli L. November 16, 2015
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and looks great in our office.

    Read More
    bruno722 November 16, 2015
  • kjc5555
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 as side tables in a modern bedroom work really well as they have little side shelves that hide stuff :)))) Easy to assemble ! would give them 5 but both arrived with a slight ding on one piece but that part faces the back wall so no problems .Maybe packing could be a bit more substantial. Great versatile pieces

    Read More
    kjc5555 November 8, 2015
  • Awestome Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks as good as it looks online as it does in person, if not better. It is very sturdy and definitely compliments my modern vibe that I have going on in my living room. I definitely love it.

    Read More
    Christine M. October 9, 2015
  • Easy to build
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality and super easy to build! a must for sure!

    Read More
    lianaortega September 16, 2015
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my home office. I needed a table that would be sturdy enough for a flat screen TV, with a shelf underneath for storage, and a unit that did not take up too much room. This fit the bill perfectly! The opening in the front was an exact fit for our cable box. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    archermom July 9, 2015
  • Sugar1950
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table it fits perfect in my entryway. I like the little storage areas also!

    Read More
    SUGAR1950 March 26, 2015
  • tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    Good product easy to assemble, modern look and materials are all high quality

    Read More
    nesam August 19, 2014
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this table in my sunroom an love the cubby holes. Great to hide the remotes or magazines. Was well made.

    Read More
    may301957 May 27, 2014
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and functional. Perfect size for what I needed.

    Read More
    ohtaxlady May 17, 2014
Sponsored Links