| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $106.24

Save $18.75 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ameriwood Home Mia Kids 4 Shelf Bookcase by Cosco

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Missing directions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this bookshelf, it's perfect for my daughter's room. However the directions were missing from the box which is why I am giving this 4 stars instead of 5.

    Read More
    Katie A. September 19, 2017
  • Cute but not easiest to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and works great in play room but not the easiest or most convenient to assemble.

    Read More
    Megan B. September 16, 2017
  • Great bookcase for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overall, pleased with this sturdy bookcase. Assembly was a little time consuming (really need two people to install) but the instructions were fairly easy to follow and didn't take too much time (about 30 min to install). The only issues we encountered during install were holes were not aligning correctly and some were too small, making it tough to insert nails and creating splitting of material as a result. That said, for the money it was good purchase and looked nice in our daughters bedroom.

    Read More
    mperk August 31, 2017
  • P. Hayes
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for kids rooms. Easy to assemble and shelves are study. Deep enough to use for toys, books, or games.

    Read More
    Pam H. August 31, 2017
  • 4 Shelf Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this to put in my daughters bedroom. The bookcase was easy to put together and i was impressed with the quality. You can't beat overstocks price and won't be disappointed with this purchase. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Kori S. August 30, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Easy assembly and lots of space.

    Read More
    Tara J. August 5, 2017
  • Good shelves
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these for my 6 year old daughter's room. Now she is able to keep her books and even toys stacked neatly on the shelves so they are not all over the floor. They have held up pretty good for the past 4+ years. So far so good. For a kids room, they were great but I'm not sure if they are nice enough for a living room. It is not made of real wood. Again, for my intended use they worked perfectly!

    Read More
    malibudai August 2, 2017
  • bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    well built , easy to put together, worth every penny. great piece of furniture for my daughters room

    Read More
    OstkUser1056747 July 18, 2017
  • Kids Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice looking bookcase. Not very tall or wide. Stores just enough items. Was a little difficult to assemble, so ended up with some "extra" screws. But overall looks great.

    Read More
    Shiella O. June 22, 2017
  • Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very sturdy. I'm pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Cheryl P. June 6, 2017
  • Nice bookshelf, good value!
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up nicely. Was easy to put together. Looks great in my son's bedroom.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. May 17, 2017
  • Sabi
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice!!! Really recommend it. I bought 2 of them for my daughter. One for books and one for Lagos. So happy with the quality

    Read More
    sabrina o. April 28, 2017
  • Great for playroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curved look around sides. Good storage.

    Read More
    Meredith K. April 23, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this bookcase

    Read More
    OstkUser1041534 April 6, 2017
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This is not hardwood, but I wasn't expecting that. But nice wide shelves, great in my kids room where he beats up his furniture anyway and he has plenty of space to organize. And I didn't have to spend *** so I'm thrilled.

    Read More
    missyajg March 18, 2017
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and do not regret buying it, only thing is that the screws on the top shelf fell off right away so you have to keep tightening it..

    Read More
    christian o. March 7, 2017
  • Perfect bookshelf for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My expectations were low but this bookshelf has more than lived up to its affordable cost. We've moved the bookshelf into many locations within one house and then it survived a long move and is still in perfect form. It holds so many things for my daughter-- toys and stuffed animals in the bottom and books and games that I don't want her to reach on the top. My 3yo loves to crawl into the bottom part and hide. We've adjusted what we place on each unique shelf as her needs change and people compliment it all the time. We have it in white.

    Read More
    mominsf February 24, 2017
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this shelf for the kids room for my daughter. I received it in a big long box. Read the instructions was very EASY to assemble, all you need is 2 screw drivers. The material of this shelf is very cheap and when screwing the nails in the board the screw would go through and make larger holes, it chipped the wood and the white particles on the board. Extremely cheaply made, do not purchase, I am very disappointed in the quality of it. I should have taken photos when assembled it but I was sooo frustrated with every other hole being broken by the screw it was ridiculous.

    Read More
    Inna January 11, 2017
  • Not worth buying
    Verified Purchase

    This item was not what I expected. The screws were the wrong size. The pre-drilled holes were also off and especially on the back part. The back part separates into 2 parts and when you try to align it so there is no space in the middle, you can't bse of where the pre-drilled holes are placed. Very disappointed with this item :(

    Read More
    Dina B. December 15, 2016
  • Great storage shelves for kids' room
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered white color, and some parts (especially edges) are not clean and chipped. However, those flaws became not so much visible after assembly, especially with all the toys on the shelves. I love the shelf' depth -- the bottom storage hold most of my daughter's crazy amount of stuffed animals. Well, we bought two of the shelves, so it was. Also, the depth allowed all of our big board games to be stored nicely on the shelf. The bookcase is deep and heavy in the bottom, so there's no concern of tipping over. It is perhaps the best bookshelf we can find for the kids' room. Assembly was easy but takes about 20 minutes for each bookcase.

    Read More
    K.Mommy November 29, 2016
Sponsored Links