Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $80.09

Save $9.90 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ameriwood Home Metal Frame Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table looks nice and the height is appropriate to put your feet up. The metal is great but the "wood" is cheap and you must use coasters or the moisture will bubble. It also does not seam sturdy enough to sit on if your short on seating.

    Read More
    Melissa M. July 19, 2017
  • Looks great and easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled very quickly and it looks great.

    Read More
    Robert v. July 13, 2017
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    The first one we ordered was damaged so they sent us a replacement. It scratches easily and things get stuck between the metal bar and table top. It's lightweight but I probably will just get rid of it whenever I move.

    Read More
    OstkUser124967 June 30, 2017
  • Good price, nice style, scratches easily though.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hard to beat the price and the modern style, I like the bottom space for extra storage. Also pretty easy to put together. It does scratch easily though, I was very careful putting it together and ended up with a noticeable scratch on the bottom panel. Not the kind of coffee table that will be able to endure years of abuse from a family unscathed, if that's what you're looking for.

    Read More
    Josh A. June 6, 2017
  • Giibs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and just the right size!

    Read More
    OstkUser26754 March 17, 2017
  • Renovation project
    Verified Purchase

    Very subtle table ! Can spruce up with candles or add some accents pieces in color . Very versatile for any living area that's in need of a good table,

    Read More
    Luz T. March 15, 2017
  • Perfect for staging
    Verified Purchase

    Coffee table for *** need I say more? Perfect for use in staging. On smaller size which is what I wanted and wood-look is more of a washed gray. Perfect neutral

    Read More
    christina1111 March 9, 2017
  • Complete junk. DO NOT BUY. TOTALLY USELESS.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this and was so excited. Immediately when I took the "Made in China" sticker off, the "wood" print came off with it. Happened with both sides of the table. I was sent the wrong pieces so assembly was impossible. Customer service was no help, saying that all I could do was re-wrap each of the DOZENS of pieces this table comes in, find a box that fits everything, and send it back for a refund. Total trash, customer service was no help- I don't think the guy understood what I was saying. Will not be shopping at Overstock again.

    Read More
    Madeleine H. March 7, 2017
  • nice style
    Verified Purchase

    table is good for the money. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    arlene l. March 5, 2017
  • Looks good and does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and looks good. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Anne P. January 27, 2017
  • Good quality and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good table and a good value. It was very easy to assemble, and is very sturdy & durable. My only suggestion for improvement is to have the bottom shelf 2" above the floor.

    Read More
    Katherine K. January 10, 2017
  • Not good!
    Verified Purchase

    Both parts were damaged, it is not real wood, it is just a wooden fake paper :(

    Read More
    Josep E. November 18, 2016
  • Better condition than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    When I originally ordered the table, I was worried it would come in a cheap condition coming from the price. However, it is sturdy and fits exactly as I'd imagined. It is perfect to hold coffee table books as well as appetizers and drinks when you host. Great purchase overall that I'll have for years!

    Read More
    Michael C. November 10, 2016
  • Super easy assembly and looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is sturdy and was very easy to assemble. It looks modern and fits in really well with my contemporary style.

    Read More
    Sara H. November 5, 2016
  • Great coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, modern looking coffee table. High enough and with enough presence to balance out my enormous couch, but not too bulky. The laminate was in great shape when it came. I've had it about 6 months now, and can see a couple very small places where it's now bubbling a little from wet spills. The frame is very solid.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. October 17, 2016
  • Satisfactory but somewhat disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The poor packaging should have been my first clue that the coffee table would not be in fantastic condition. There was a piece chipped out of one corner on each of the pieces and several scratches in the middle of the bottom piece. I was able to cover the scratches with a basket and used a Sharpie to color over the chipped corners. The metal pieces did not screw together tightly and have gaps on a couple of the corners as well. While I was disappointed, the table is just too heavy and bulky to try to return it so I kept it. Interestingly, I ordered the matching end table from Wayfair and it arrived MUCH better packaged, with no scratches or chips, and fit together like a glove.

    Read More
    jannaks July 27, 2016
  • A steal at this price for quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to update living room along with end table, nice heavy duty table - looks great for a lot less than I saw similar items for.

    Read More
    cobargainshopper July 24, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than the $* we paid. Great price, easy to put together. Can't speak to the wear as it's only been a few weeks but it is exactly as pictured. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Stefanie C. July 20, 2016
  • Sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table was so easy to put together. The directions were so easy to follow and well marked. I ordered the matching end table to match. A very sturdy piece.

    Read More
    Lisa W. July 16, 2016
  • LOOKS VERY CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    RETURNED AND PAID FOR SHIPPING

    Read More
    c r. July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links