| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $146.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ameriwood Home Mercer 6-door Storage Cabinet with Multi-colored Doors

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and sturdy enough piece.

    Read More
    zxxx January 29, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Not the most sturdy piece but it goes well in my kitchen. Very happy. Would buy again.

    Read More
    jonisue January 16, 2017
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the item, it´s very beautiful, but I received some damaged pieces. I am waiting Overstock send me those pieces so I can fix it.

    Read More
    Mariana Kunzler October 7, 2016
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I've never purchased any type of furniture online before. I believe in going into the store so I can know exactly what I'm spending my money on. This set exceeded what I thought it would be and the quality is awesome.

    Read More
    Nyesha F. September 12, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and well made. It is over 70 pounds and I use them for dressers! I bought one and after I put it together I ordered another for my husband and got rid of our traditional dressers.

    Read More
    Rebecca L. August 30, 2016
  • freaking love it 😊
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was very fast . It was was to assemble and looks gorgeous. I love the variety of colors of the wood so if I wat to switch up my room its nothing to do so. And it looks like I spend more than what I paid for 😍

    Read More
    DaVon D. August 1, 2016
  • Item looks just as it does in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nice once it's put together. I could not believe all the parts though. I guess I didn't think about it bit I was able to put this together by myself.

    Read More
    jules21842 July 31, 2016
  • Storage or Office File Cabinet...
    Verified Purchase

    This Piece is gorgeous and pops as an accent piece in my office. My desk is a light wood that I was having trouble matching. The room has white trim and French doors so this is prefect. My hubby put it together, said some of the directions are reversed but easy ought figure out. Well packed for shipping. The doors suggest drawers but it is amply open shelves behind the door which gives more flexibility for storage.

    Read More
    Bonita L. July 10, 2016
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy particle board. But not real wood. Looks nice for what it is. Was a pain to put together, but able to do it myself. Had to take a break and walk away! Great price. Solid piece.

    Read More
    hunterandwyattsmom April 21, 2016
  • Janine T.
    Verified Purchase

    Once I completed assembling this cabinet, I really like it, but it took about 4 hours to put together, and I was quite frustrated after having to break it down and re-assembling. Would have really appreciated more than just pictoral directions.

    Read More
    Janine T. February 25, 2016
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to put this together for the most part myself in a couple of hours. It's a sturdy attractive cabinet.

    Read More
    Michele D. February 18, 2016
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece! It is so unique and provides great storage for small spaces! It was very difficult to put together and one of my doors have come off and no way to reattach! Take time to put it together correctly. It is a fun piece!

    Read More
    Marianne A. December 19, 2015
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the cabinets. We are using them as night stands. While not traditional and a little oversized, they will store a ton and are in a big master so they look great! Took a while to out together but well worth it. Just love them!

    Read More
    Cara l. November 22, 2015
  • Good piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and a little difficult to assemble. One of the handles doesn't have the correct screws so we have to but new ones.

    Read More
    nancy8998 August 20, 2015
  • Looks Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this cabinet and receive many compliments. However, putting it together was a pain and one of the doors refuse to go on completely and I can't adjust it unless I take down the whole cabinet. So, just be cautious when putting it together!

    Read More
    Jamie Anne S. February 24, 2015
  • Nice looking and average quality
    Verified Purchase

    It took some effort and time to assemble but worth it cause I love the colors of the doors. Only issue is it's not made of high quality: the doors do not fit in perfectly with the opening, some may need a lot of effort to squeeze in.

    Read More
    xiaopp November 26, 2014
  • Really nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Be aware the doors are not interchangeable like you might think. Once they're hinged into the cabinet they are NOT removable. This piece came in perfect condition except for one of the doors. But Overstock took care of the situation promptly and completely. If you're looking for a unique solution to storage needs, this is a winner!

    Read More
    californiauser July 1, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Great product!! Fast shipping!! Will use them again

    Read More
    mikimz June 28, 2014
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with purchase especially with the price. It wasn't too complicated to put together (but putting the doors does take time and patience). I am 30 years old and I love it in my room. It's truly a beautiful piece. Once it is put together, it's definitely nice and sturdy. I recommend it and would purchase more from this set.

    Read More
    luna9m June 25, 2014
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Had a glitch with a crack in one of the wood pieces and called about it to see if it could be replaced. It was not in stock and I was told I could order and wait for it to come from overseas........something like 6 weeks. As I didn't want to wait that long, we went ahead and put it together with the cracked piece. It hasn't been a big deal; not really noticed and not in a spot to affect the stability of the piece.

    Read More
    bazilla1 June 19, 2014
Sponsored Links