Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $82.99

At other retailer: $99.99

Save $17.00 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ameriwood Home Fremont Espresso Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • well-priced but arrived completely scratched
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The tables are pretty nice, but one arrived so scratched we couldn't use it. We didn't notice it until we were about half way into putting it together and we got the top piece out of the box after assembling the rest of it. Just not worth the time or trouble to try and get it unassembled, back into the packaging, take it to return it... disappointing.

    Read More
    BDG June 20, 2017
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this was perfect for a table to put cigar humidor, candles and pictures. Easy to assemble, great value for the money, would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Cindy Y. April 23, 2017
  • accent tables
    Verified Purchase

    ....awkward in our space........

    Read More
    osspz12345 March 18, 2017
  • They're ok
    Verified Purchase

    They broke as soon as I moved

    Read More
    Tawanna D. November 28, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointing by the size. It was my fault for not looking at the measurements but I guess my coach is just a lot bigger than the one in the photo. I am now looking for another end table and trying to sell this one :/

    Read More
    Stefanie J. November 21, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect addition to our family room. So much that i bought 4.

    Read More
    OstkUser364806 August 3, 2016
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Too heavy, too pointy and very difficult to adamble

    Read More
    OstkUser285034 June 13, 2016
  • Nice looking piece but overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this when I got enough O Club credits because I feel like it's overpriced. I have the taller one & that one came with a hole in the wood that showed me how cheap the material is. It's hollow so be careful about how you handle it when putting it together. Despite this it seems heavy for being hollow. There are these paper stickers that you place over the holes where the screws that are recessed go which adds to the cheap feel. It's easy to assemble. No help needed. And it does look good. I really like the style/shape.

    Read More
    Angela M. April 20, 2016
  • Cheap...
    Verified Purchase

    Pass on this one. Heavy but finish is cheap.

    Read More
    6211957 March 14, 2016
  • Lola
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived with pieces broken as it is composed of particle board and hollow particle board. Overstock refunded my money and told me to throw it away. I patched it up and attempted to use it, but the corners are very sharp and everyone was getting hurt around it. The shelves also immediately began to slope downward, and this was not the broken part. I feel even if the item was not damaged during shipping, it would not hold up well, and you would have to be careful when using it or moving around it so you don't get hurt by the sharp corners. Not good in areas with toddlers, young children or lots of activity. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    lolaadeyeri March 4, 2016
  • Good quality furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Was very easy to assemble and is sturdy and nice looking.

    Read More
    VIKAS K. February 13, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    had it for a while now. bought two of them. looks great in my room and got lot of compliments.

    Read More
    S b January 22, 2016
  • cosy and nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great quality end table!

    Read More
    Azadeh D. December 13, 2015
  • Great End Table!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite purchases - it is a simple accent that works with just about any decor.

    Read More
    anniemark99 September 3, 2015
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for small rooms and is the perfect accent to sectionals

    Read More
    Olivia September 3, 2015
  • Loved it .
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and great buy .

    Read More
    Milind R. August 20, 2015
  • Handy design
    Verified Purchase

    mine arrived damaged, but was swiftly replaced by overstock. the material does not seem too sturdy, but the price was right

    Read More
    Lisa P. August 8, 2015
  • Just what I asked for
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for the purpose I needed

    Read More
    Doris M. August 4, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Put together furniture, but serves it's purpose.

    Read More
    Philip B. July 21, 2015
  • great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely designed . I am pleased.

    Read More
    kareemzaki June 23, 2015
Sponsored Links