Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $13.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ameriwood Home Fabric Storage Bins

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and very nice color.

    Read More
    Lisa B. July 10, 2017
  • Book Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    This is very good when it comes to organization. but not made well

    Read More
    Melinda B. June 25, 2017
  • storage cubes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a lot of these and totally organized my closets.

    Read More
    Barbara F. April 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Its what I expected, flimsy but still sturdy enough to store light item in. Color is on point, would buy again

    Read More
    Lisa L. April 7, 2017
  • Sturdy storage cubes
    Verified Purchase

    these are practical shades and a nice size although the fabric could be nicer like silk

    Read More
    gkh1 January 29, 2017
  • fabric storage bins ****
    Verified Purchase

    great for looks and storage, kitchen is McKinsey Childs flavored. Black & apple green bins in restored white washed bookshelf holds paper towels,plastic ware, seldom used utinsils, grocery bags etc...

    Read More
    Helen R. January 28, 2017
  • Inexpensive Organizers
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. Ended up buying a bunch in different colors. My closet and craft rooms look so much better. They're inexpensive and a great size. Plus they hide some of the mess.

    Read More
    OstkUser763821 January 4, 2017
  • Versatile storage bins
    Verified Purchase

    these bins are easy to fold and they can fit a lot , including my oversize 19 lb cat

    Read More
    mikrob2014 December 22, 2016
  • Great little bins
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in multiple colors to organize things in my nursery. They are awesome and look good sitting out on top of dressers and such or in the closet.

    Read More
    Tamsyn A. November 28, 2016
  • Fun way to keep organized
    Verified Purchase

    Put these on a shelf to store items that you want to organize and keep out of sight. The bins are sturdy and colorful.

    Read More
    envirobk July 28, 2016
  • NANI
    Verified Purchase

    NICE BINS. I GOT THE GREEN AND IT'S A PRETTY GREEN LIKE WHAT IS SHOWN

    Read More
    silvana b. July 21, 2016
  • What i expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not the super nice kind but nothing wrong and better than the super cheep kind. Good for a kids room.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. July 10, 2016
  • works great for my purposes
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for some yoga mats, can store upto 4

    Read More
    murad76 June 17, 2016
  • Fit perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Using these in my storage bookcase to keep odds and ends clean. Great investment!

    Read More
    Pamela W. June 13, 2016
  • Bins
    Verified Purchase

    The bins are great! Quality material and very sturdy!

    Read More
    BERTIE S. June 11, 2016
  • Fabulous storage bins
    Verified Purchase

    The storage bins arrived and I inserted them into the cube display unit. Then I figure out more places I needed to use the bins and I added my glassware collection to the cube areas. I am very happy with these storage bins and might buy some more to stay organized in a beautiful way.

    Read More
    sharonfromportland June 2, 2016
  • Perfect bins
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and strong. I bought blue and green to go into my black storage. Pops with color.

    Read More
    Karen T. May 19, 2016
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Love the colors available and the durable fabric.

    Read More
    Susan L N. April 26, 2016
  • Purple Cubes
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cubes. They where the exact color I needed for my daughter's room and they are nice and durable.

    Read More
    Dorcas W. April 25, 2016
  • Beautiful storage
    Verified Purchase

    Love them my bedroom theme is purple and black. Only down about them is I had to spend a few extra dollars more since they weren't avilable as a set like the purple collapsible ones I purchased previously.

    Read More
    Cassandra D. April 1, 2016
Sponsored Links