Starting at: $66.99

Save $35.20 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ameriwood Home Carson Storage End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Safavieh Area rug black/light grey
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Just wonderful. Exactly as pictured grey, black, and just the amount of white I needed. Arrived wrapped well no smell, laid flat in less than 24 hours. Feels good under your feet and does not move without carpet tape.

    Read More
    Landra S. April 26, 2017
  • Nice looking end table
    Verified Purchase

    Like but was so hard to put together. Never did get door on.

    Read More
    JANICE D. April 1, 2017
  • Great side table for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I will upgrade my living room furniture soon but for now this side table along with matching coffee table work well and they are priced right!

    Read More
    OstkUser376809 March 1, 2017
  • Small, unattractive & for doesn't shut properly
    Verified Purchase

    Small, unattractive & for doesn't shut properly

    Read More
    amy c. February 22, 2017
  • Tiny table
    Verified Purchase

    Not horrible, but pay close attention to the sizing. This is a really small table.

    Read More
    Erin Y. February 13, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy. A little smaller than expected

    Read More
    Melissa G. January 29, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and looks nice.

    Read More
    drmeyer4575 January 15, 2017
  • GREAT END TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A REALLY NICE END TABLE, EVEN DOUGH WE DIDN'T GET ANY INSTRUCTIONS AS TO HOW TO PUT IT TOGETHER; MY HUSBAND WAS ABLE TO DO IT.

    Read More
    PAULINE J. January 11, 2017
  • short but great!
    Verified Purchase

    a little shorter than expected but ah who cares! awesome tables

    Read More
    Alexandria G. December 31, 2016
  • Altra Carson End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table looks great but directions for putting this together was awful.

    Read More
    cookster9 December 18, 2016
  • Happy, but almost wasn't
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the first end table, it was damaged. This is the first time I have ever had an issue with anything from Overstock. I came very close to just sending it back and looking for something else. They did send me another one of the same kind. I am very happy I did stay with the same table. This one was fine. Now that it's together and beside my recliner, its very sturdy nice looking. Looking forward to getting a second table in several months. I so love Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    Cheryl S. November 30, 2016
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    very nice product for the price.

    Read More
    George D Lannan J. November 4, 2016
  • quality..
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality but it gets the job done~

    Read More
    Rutu T. October 24, 2016
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it works great in our living room

    Read More
    OstkUser341397 October 22, 2016
  • It's doing the job... but not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these and only ended up needing one due to issues with space. These scratch very easily and one of the parts on the bottom piece that I was supposed to screw the feet into came out completely. I was able to fix it with Gorilla glue (which I always keep handy for putting things like this together). Assembly was easy and instructions were clear. Just not happy with how easily it scratches and only on the top piece of course. I have to find something to put over the table in order to prevent further issues. Also, we wanted to return the other table, but it would cost $* to return so we decided to keep it and maybe use the set in the basement when we fix that up for the kids.

    Read More
    Angela L. October 3, 2016
  • Just right compliments in my living room.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design, and storage, and for the price itself, a great deal.

    Read More
    hugedada September 27, 2016
  • Carson end table
    Verified Purchase

    Fair product quality and labor

    Read More
    tuan n. September 19, 2016
  • Small side table
    Verified Purchase

    it is really small if you have regular size furniture!

    Read More
    jessicass August 24, 2016
  • Deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    table arrived broken it's very fragile , I was very happy overstock replaced it but again this new one is all scratch up in the bottom , I've decided not to order again ..just threw away my money , pretty to the eye but not functionally in a normal living space , perhaps it works for a smaller room .

    Read More
    linda R. July 22, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together and solid

    Read More
    Robert J. July 10, 2016
Sponsored Links