Today: $97.49

At other retailer: $123.44

Save $25.95 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ameriwood Home Carson Open Storage Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • look nicer on line
    Verified Purchase

    I give it 3 because the material look cheap

    Read More
    nailla February 20, 2017
  • Tiy table
    Verified Purchase

    Pay close attention to the sizing, the pictures are misleading. Very small table, my couch towers over it.

    Read More
    Erin Y. February 13, 2017
  • Looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and the perfect size for where I needed it.. Love it!

    Read More
    drmeyer4575 January 15, 2017
  • rjj03
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and very functional

    Read More
    Robert J. November 4, 2016
  • Nice looking table! Pretty sturdy too!
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for the price. Much more heavy duty than I was expecting, but still able to be moved around by 1 person. Be sure to use coasters under drinks though....its not very resistant to condensation on a glass or soda can!

    Read More
    lisainsr707 October 4, 2016
  • Carson coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Fair product quality and labor

    Read More
    tuan n. September 19, 2016
  • Ok table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is pretty and sturdy, but scratches easily and if u put anything wet on it, it swells up

    Read More
    Amanda B. June 13, 2016
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Although the advertosment always makes things appear better than what it is. This iywm wasnt too far off the mark. For the price you really cant be disappointed

    Read More
    david h. June 11, 2016
  • Renter
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee table, easy to assemble, sturdy

    Read More
    OstkUser220020 June 1, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but top damages very easy

    Read More
    Debra F. April 25, 2016
  • Just the size for my space
    Verified Purchase

    Decent size coffee table. East to assemble and great for small spaces

    Read More
    Angel W. April 16, 2016
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, very easy to put together took about 15-20. Great deal for the price

    Read More
    Matt C. March 2, 2016
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    nice center piece for downsizing

    Read More
    cindy j. February 19, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    good coffee table. I have not use this coffee table since I bought it; but I of the opinion that it will serve the purpose for which it was purchased.

    Read More
    minakor January 23, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    best coffee table, lots of storage space in it. It is a pretty short table not as tall as it looks in the picture but it's what I was looking for!

    Read More
    OstkUser68453 December 17, 2015
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great and was very simple to assemble. The open storage areas and the shelf provide plenty of room for remotes and magazines.

    Read More
    Marlene A B. December 15, 2015
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter likes her table but I was a bit disappointed with the quality.

    Read More
    Lchristie0826 December 13, 2015
  • Good join
    Verified Purchase

    For the value of it, I'm enjoying to have it in my living room plus I did use it as a TV table stand. I love it.

    Read More
    Gashane B. December 6, 2015
  • Joseph L
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and well built, perfect for my Den

    Read More
    Joseph L. December 3, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is really nice, and a great size. I am going to get the baskets to give it that great look in the photo

    Read More
    Tonya Iris December 2, 2015
Sponsored Links