Today: $47.49

At other retailer: $59.94

Save $12.45 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ameriwood Home 4-bin Storage End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • /Bin
    Verified Purchase

    Chaply constructed. Picture online looked of better quality. Shipped in pieces...had to construct. ...

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. June 21, 2017
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly what I expected, but it serves the purpose

    Read More
    Miriam J. April 21, 2017
  • Storage End Table
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say that I was very disappointed in this item. It was poorly constructed and was not at all what I was expecting. The only thing that did please me was the color which came to no account because I had to put them in my bedroom closet instead of having them to be seen. I would certainly not suggest anyone purchasing this item

    Read More
    Lynn C. March 17, 2017
  • Cannot put it together
    Verified Purchase

    working on trying to put it together

    Read More
    Earleen Marie F. December 11, 2016
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth. Its manufactures dilemma.... Regret purchasing this and couldnt return.

    Read More
    Savitha a. November 28, 2016
  • Storage Bins

    This product was easy to put together, and very sturdy. You can fit a lot in the draws and doesn't take a a lot of space. I will recommend this product to erveryone.

    Read More
    OstkUser656355 October 29, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers are too flimsy to hold anything of substance. I will be returning this item.

    Read More
    OstkUser548936 September 11, 2016
  • Storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap made very flimsy not worth the price hard to get pieces to fit together big mistake in buying this

    Read More
    dwight s. September 8, 2016
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 and it was a nightmare to put together, it is crooked and they are not holding up well.

    Read More
    Jessica B. August 10, 2016
  • Bed Stands
    Verified Purchase

    Love them they work perfect for what i ordered them for.

    Read More
    OstkUser225603 August 2, 2016
  • nightmare to put together
    Verified Purchase

    No "easy assembly" here, and woe to anyone who gets the parts put together wrong--they are difficult to get apart again. Once assembled, the piece isn't as sturdy as I'd like, but it serves the purpose and the price was good.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. June 28, 2016
  • Holds dogs towels at entrance
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!!!! Serves it purpose.

    Read More
    DEIRDRE H. June 8, 2016
  • family home fax machine storage
    Verified Purchase

    I needed and got this unit to place my fax machine on it and keep all papers and ink in one place .It's perfect

    Read More
    nylady May 28, 2016
  • Spacious and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I received the items (I bought two) in a timely fashion and they are beautiful and sturdy

    Read More
    Nne-Ali A. May 16, 2016
  • 4 bin cabin
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy the only thing I did not like there is nothing to hold the drawer in the back.

    Read More
    carletta P. April 18, 2016
  • The organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Will recommend for organizing, very sturdy and looks chic

    Read More
    Gipsy E. April 11, 2016
  • Great looking & good amount of storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in person than it did in the picture! Lots of room for storage. I used it for a night stand and it was perfect!

    Read More
    mouse23 March 18, 2016
  • Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect for all my extra clothes.

    Read More
    Melissa J. March 3, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really sturdy and pretty to look at. Since the drawers are canvas fabric I can shove alotnof clothes in there. Good purchase

    Read More
    Michelle L. January 28, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    The metal handles feel off a few wks of using it and every time I move it I have to pick it back together.

    Read More
    Geraldine G. December 24, 2015
Sponsored Links