Today: $209.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerie 3-light Black Island Edison Chandelier with Bulbs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love these lights
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I like the lights and the only thing is the bulbs are very dim so I changed for led lights and it works for me. We have this in the living room and it works well

    Read More
    Sergey I. April 21, 2017
  • Island light
    Verified Purchase

    Loops great. Needs better mounting bracket so it will fit tight to ceiling.

    Read More
    David H. March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful, as pictured, VERY lim lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured, very nice, but if you are looking to have this as your "source of light" in a room you may want to think twice. The bulbs give off a VERY dim light. Edison bulbs only go up to 60 watt and these are 45. We replaced all 3 and noticed a bit of an improvement but that also cost us $10+ a bulb

    Read More
    Allison K. November 30, 2016
  • Bar Light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this design. It is perfect for our bar. Love the vintage look with Edison light bulbs which were included. The height was perfect and hard to find.

    Read More
    OstkUser667136 November 25, 2016
  • So Trendy
    Verified Purchase

    This light makes a statement. I have it in my kitchen and have had so many compliments in it. It really adds flair to a room.

    Read More
    liz0 November 4, 2016
  • barbaras9
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. A little tough to put up. Don't put electrical cord through the links - doesn't fit right then. The bulbs are a little dim for dining.

    Read More
    barbaras9 October 25, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love it . We got it installed and it fit perfectly in our kitchen over the island.

    Read More
    Judy R. September 19, 2016
  • Great fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and looks great

    Read More
    William R. July 24, 2016
  • Out door bar lighting
    Verified Purchase

    IT arrived on time and looks fabulous!

    Read More
    egaither1 July 23, 2016
  • Interior Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Great Industrial piece. The size and quality are perfect.

    Read More
    Chris M. June 17, 2016
  • Easy to install

    Looks great and was so easy to install!!

    Read More
    OstkUser219397 May 23, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Much bigger than i expected. This is a showpiece. I think it looks better and more modern\Industrial without the glass. I highly recommend this product. Overstock does not disappoint!!

    Read More
    tonyzayas April 13, 2016
  • Nice Retro Feel
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for the dining room - looks great !

    Read More
    reds2 February 12, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the color and was very bulky. Returned

    Read More
    Son N. January 31, 2016
  • Good value fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I like this fixture, it looks great, but it is quite dim, the original bulbs that come with it are (I think) halogen and they just do not put out much light. We bought it to hang over a pool table, and it is not enough light for that. Seriously, with the included bulbs, it is like mood lighting. Still, it is decent quality, quite inexpensive (compared to most fixtures like it) and it works just fine so 4 stars. If it was advertised as a pool table light it would get 1 star, but I have no one to blame but myself for failing to research the light output of this fixture.

    Read More
    Michael L. January 16, 2016
  • Showpiece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier as it adds a wonderful look to my dining room. I get many compliments for this piece. I give it one less star because it does not give off as much light as I would like, but will try whiter bulbs. It does come with brown bulbs.

    Read More
    Lisa D. January 8, 2016
  • Pool table light
    Verified Purchase

    We used this as our pool table light & it looks great

    Read More
    Tracy S. January 7, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fixture; the clear glass makes it as though it would work in a more casual room / cabin like environment versus a formal dining area. Very warm and fun.

    Read More
    frederick0504 January 2, 2016
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very Attractive, gives out enough light

    Read More
    Betty D D. December 16, 2015
  • Mich041694
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent over our bar in our basement which has a rustic decor

    Read More
    Mich0416 December 13, 2015
Sponsored Links