Today $251.32

At other retailer: $319.98

Save $68.66 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Americana Wall-mount Chrome Clawfoot Tub Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly what i wanted and of great quality. ordering and shipping was easy and fast. i highly recommend overstock.com for any of your purchases.

    Read More
    Deb N. January 9, 2018
  • Very Vintage
    Verified Purchase

    This perfectly fit the 1922 clawfoot tub and works great.

    Read More
    denver14 September 27, 2017
  • Cawfoot tub faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very very nice quality Very cool style and great price it worked out well

    Read More
    OstkUser1086494 August 9, 2017
  • Jamie
    Verified Purchase

    Love it great for the bathroom

    Read More
    Darrell S. December 20, 2016
  • gorgeous and functional!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, perfect fit for my bathroom. Beautiful!

    Read More
    hugeoverstockfan October 28, 2016
  • sheofwe
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as expected. I would recommend it to anyone seeking this sort of hardware.

    Read More
    Tina N. July 25, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    One of handles cane cracked but beautiful piece

    Read More
    Sylvia S. August 21, 2015
  • Nightmare installation!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to freshen up the look of my 1920's bathroom. Although it was supposed to be a wall mount, it had to be modified to actually fit "through" the wall. After 3 trips to the hardware store and hours of swearing, we turned on the water and had water leaks everywhere! So we dismantled and removed the seals (which were curled up) and made a 4th trip back to the hardware store for replacement seal/gaskets. In the end it looks nice but was difficult to install.

    Read More
    ransgirl08 May 15, 2015
  • beautiful quality
    Verified Purchase

    this really makes the tub and bathroom stand out. the quality seems very good and I'd recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    Sophie M. April 3, 2015
  • Made My Tub Look Great
    Verified Purchase

    My old house had an original claw foot tub. I had the tub professionally refinished so I wanted to upgrade the old faucet. I bought this unit thinking it was a good value, functional, and good looking. The installation went OK but there were tools that I had to buy (and I thought I already owned one of everything.) I also needed to buy an adapter to connect to a flexible supply line. I went to a plumbing supply store and they quickly found the perfect part (and in matching chrome!). My biggest complaint is that the handles are not secured. Do I have to glue them on?

    Read More
    goodintentions July 7, 2014
  • clawfoot tub faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet. Feels heavy and works great. We had a plumber install the faucet and it looks great.

    Read More
    teacup45 June 26, 2012
  • i am delighted with if it looks great my bath was
    Verified Purchase

    i am delighted with it .i have abath thats 1932 it looks great

    Read More
    paris2121 August 30, 2011
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I am renovating a house built in 1890. The house came with a beautiful claw foot tub and I needed to find a faucett. I was very impressed with the quality and weight of this fixture. My plumber was also impressed! It hasn't been installed yet because I am waiting for supply lines and a drain.

    Read More
    cook64 November 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah H. April 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leah N. October 14, 2016