Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Americana Modern Wall-Mount Chrome Clawfoot Tub Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Clawfoot tub faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, easy to install, beautiful.

    Read More
    Denise G. June 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This looks beautiful in our claw foot tub. My husband installed it without much trouble - he is handy with plumbing. I love to use this . High quality, beautiful addition.

    Read More
    maryradreed May 23, 2017
  • mb
    Verified Purchase

    I changed all of my fixtures from gold to chrome. I had the same faucet in gold and replaced with this faucet. It's great looking. More modern the old one I had.

    Read More
    M. B. January 13, 2017
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    had my plumber install this faucet, looks and works great.

    Read More
    chrissy70 June 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for our claw foot tub. Heavy and well-made with a high-end look to it. Very good value for the cost. We haven't used it yet but if it performs half as well as it looks, it's sure to be great.

    Read More
    ajs June 12, 2016
  • Plumber Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and my plumber had no problems with it. Said it was good quality and should last for years and years. I'm happy with that. Good price, too.

    Read More
    Marlis J. May 13, 2016
  • Mijo
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, just remember to order the connections when you order the faucet.

    Read More
    MaryJo B. April 11, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! However,the nut fell of the end of one of the handles. It then fell down the drain I need a replacement nut.

    Read More
    vyntajus January 25, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Solids do beautiful on my claw foot tub.

    Read More
    Katherine B. January 19, 2016
  • Clean and functional but also pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    We love this over out tub side on the wall. The only down side is that the hand held shower cord gets pretty hot if using any hot water. Need watch around small children.

    Read More
    newleaf2012 December 1, 2015
  • Shopalot
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Bought it over a year ago for our claw foot tub. No problems with it. Beautiful.

    Read More
    newelly September 8, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels the same as faucets that are 3 times as much money.

    Read More
    Kristi D. June 17, 2015
  • Wouldn't do it again
    Verified Purchase

    Diverter valve failed after 4 years of moderate use. The internal threads stripped out. Now 4 years is not very long for a diverter valve, but worse is the fact that I can't find a replacement, and Overstock.com has been no help. It looks great but stopped working way too soon.

    Read More
    1of7b February 22, 2014
  • been using it now for a couple of years!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used mine for a couple of years now and love it

    Read More
    drismi August 31, 2012
  • Absolutly Beautiful ..........Best Price
    Verified Purchase

    I had been shopping for a great faucet and good buy. Not an easy combination to say the least. I have a antique pedestal tub that has been refurbished and this faucet was the crowning glory. The quality is exceptional. I would recommend this faucet in a heart beat. And dealing with the Overstock company is always a pleasure. I've never had any issues if I had a problem. Always curtious and prmpt.

    Read More
    gsip August 25, 2012
  • Looks Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It looks so amazing! I haven't installed/used it yet but it's a nice solid piece and it's gorgeous....at a way better price than ones that look exactly the same at the big box stores

    Read More
    csisl686 August 8, 2012
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but be warned its heavy and needs to be secured to a wall which is difficult. My only issue was that there was no installation instructions and I found a parts list on the web but it had NO!!! item descriptions for the number of items so you need to guess. All in all good quality and looks great but not for the weak hearted to install.

    Read More
    allobon July 27, 2012
  • Needs three holes!
    Verified Purchase

    Needs another hole in the middle-good luck drilling through old porcelain!!!

    Read More
    kareyd June 19, 2012
  • Good but needs reducers
    Verified Purchase

    This fit my old clawfoot tub just fine, but I had to make an extra trip to Lowes for reducers because the intake threads are larger than standard, and they wouldn't mate up to the flexible faucet supply lines without it. Some assembly is required, but it's not hard to figure out. I will say the unit seems very heavy duty, like there is good thick solid brass underneath the chrome finish. It doesn't seem like some of the cheap chinese faucets you find at the box stores.

    Read More
    raymondme February 25, 2012
  • Awesome product , price wise and a great look.
    Verified Purchase

    I have never shopped from this site before. In the last month I have ordered all my bathroom fixtures , accesseries I am very satified, by the price and the quality. I would recommend all my friends to check out this site before they buy it elsewhere. Thank You Very Much I am very happy. Shirley :)

    Read More
    hafford November 11, 2011
Sponsored Links