Today $95.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Americana Mica Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've always wanted a Mica Lamp and was thrilled with it. I have it in my bedroom and love the light it puts out. The two lights can be lit independently or both together. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1222833 July 6, 2017
  • Pretty but shade too small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the shape of the lamp and the shade looks great. The only problem is that the bulbs are directly in your face when you're sitting down. The housing is rigid so you can't bend the bulbs up. If the shade were two inches larger, it would be perfect. I'm keeping it and adding fringe.

    Read More
    k8nap June 23, 2017
  • Very delicate and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Once again Overstock comes through! I ordered this lamp a few weeks ago and it arrived with a cracked lampshade. I contacted O and they immediately sent out a replacement lamp. It arrived yesterday and is in perfect condition. The base is heavy, which I like. That will help it stay stable. The shade is delicate and needs to be treatedly very carefully. Assembly was a snap and took me less than 10 minutes. It took me longer to get the lamp pieces out of the box. I am unclear as to what "B" bulbs are, but will do a search to find out. I really like this lamp and am so pleased with O and the GREAT customer service they provide!

    Read More
    neeliec May 23, 2017
  • Cheap, poor fit.
    Verified Purchase

    I would not encourage anyone to purchase this lamp.

    Read More
    1lester May 12, 2017
  • Very nice lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice lamp, we love the style with the Mica style lamp shade & the bronze finish, it fits perfectly into our Mission style decor. Plus great price.

    Read More
    dave1967 April 21, 2017
  • Accent Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is too short. Trying different light bulbs if that don't work then will change the shade. Which is the main reason I ordered the lamp because the shade coordinates with another arch lamp I have.

    Read More
    Karen S. March 17, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my floor lamp, actually I bought two, The height is just right for my apartment. It has two switches so if I want it to be bright I put both bulbs on. I just leave one on if I want dimmer lighting! Excellent purchase!

    Read More
    Nancy S. February 3, 2017
  • Terrible shade design
    Verified Purchase

    Shade is way too short for lamp, no way you want this lamp on. I tried smaller sized bulbs but they still show, plus the glare is terrible with lamp on. Shade needs to be at least 3 inches longer but a difficult shade to replace. I would return if I hadn't disposed of boxes before realizing the problem. I'm not even comfortable trying to sell on consignment as everyone will have this problem

    Read More
    Susan H. December 29, 2016
  • Happily Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality lamp for the most part. The shade is Mica Looking. It seems to be made of a plastic, but is in the correct color range and gives off a nice amber glow. The frame work on the lamp is a metal that matches the base. The base is metal with a very heavy bottom. This assures less worry about tip overs. We've had ours for a couple of weeks and are very happy with it. Small candle bulbs seem to be what fits and looks best.

    Read More
    pt13 September 28, 2016
  • Sunflower1
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Lamp! Works well with many types of decor. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Heather D. September 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my lamp today it was exactly on time as stated in my shipping order it was packaged beautifully and carefully all the pieces were there easy to assemble I place the lamp in my dining area it looks gorgeous I simply love this lamp I will purchase again from overstock.com I am truly happy with the results of this lamp. Thank you over stock.com.

    Read More
    LeBrenda V. July 6, 2016
  • very dark
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp shades are very dark (not see through) yet is a shallow shade that allows direct light from under the lamp

    Read More
    Novia K. May 12, 2016
  • Blinded by the Light
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous lamp but terrible shade design....it's not long enough to cover the bulbs so everywhere you sit it blinds you....right at eye level.

    Read More
    pinkmoonantiques April 22, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    True to description. Lamp looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Clay April 18, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. We did have to get smaller bulbs to not have them visible but it is perfect in our home

    Read More
    Thomas C. March 27, 2016
  • Mica floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase. Well made and sits on carpet well. Has that Tiffany look without the price. Color is pretty true to picture. Packed well and easy to assemble. Works like a charm. Would buy again if needed. Shipped quickly and no hassle. Love Overstock service.

    Read More
    nina1737 February 6, 2016
  • home girl
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very lovely light that sets a warm atmosphere.

    Read More
    Home Girl January 14, 2016
  • Pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my office. Love this lamp!

    Read More
    Corinne A. December 1, 2015
  • MISLEADING DESCRIPTION
    Verified Purchase

    THE DESCRIPTION OF THIS ITEM STATES GLASS SHADE, WELL WHEN IT ARRIVED IT HAD BENDS AND DINGS IN IT, SOMETHING I HAVE NEVER SEEN IN GLASS, OBVIOUSLY MADE OUT OF PLASTIC. THIS ITEMS IS OVERPRICED AND OF CHEAP QUALITY. THE METAL ON THE SHADE IS NOT EVEN FLUSH WITH THE PLASTIC. I AM VERY ANNOYED AND IRRITATED THAT THIS IS WHAT I RECEIVED FOR **$. IM SENDING IT BACK AND WILL NOT BE ORDERING LAMPS OFF OF THIS SITE EVER AGAIN. BUYER BEWARE.

    Read More
    Samantha D. October 3, 2015
  • Low shade
    Verified Purchase

    Ok quality. The shade needs to be lower to more effectively cover the two light bulbs

    Read More
    Charlotte M. September 3, 2015
Sponsored Links