| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $149.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Americana Mica Dragonfly Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • American Mica Dragonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp so much that I bought a second one. This lamp gives a beautiful amber glow.

    Read More
    Star August 9, 2017
  • Finally got my dragonfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love dragonfly art and jewelry. had been wanting a mica dragon fly lamp for years and finally splurged and bought one. This is a very nice, reasonably sized lamp for the price. Looks good on the night stand.

    Read More
    jennjin2 July 18, 2017
  • a lasting beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp many years ago. As pretty today as when new. The shade looks its best with low wattage bulbs.

    Read More
    ilga July 4, 2017
  • Absolutly stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the last one available and am not disappointed. The light in the base is 'always on' - no shutting it off unless you remove the bulb. The pull chains do allow you to controll the bulbs under the shade. I was impressed that the lamp came with three extra mica pieces; probably to replace the shade sections should ne or more break. My lamp arrived well packaged, undamaged, and just the right height for the area it is inrended.

    Read More
    yoyo_ma June 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as shown - lights up such a beautiful color - soft and amber tone -- light on bottom terrific too. Bought 2 of them!

    Read More
    starr922 May 24, 2017
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I never got past the packing for the shade to see the base. The shade was crimped and bent in places. It's not mica. It's plastic. Didn't even bother looking at the rest of it. Called Overstock.com and began the return process. People at Overstock.com are great. But please fix the description. The lamp shades are NOT mica, they're plastic.

    Read More
    Donna E. May 22, 2017
  • Lovely mission style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this lamp. The only problem with it is the lightbulb dare a little lower than the shade so if you are sitting even with the lamp, they show.

    Read More
    janney19 May 21, 2017
  • very poor quality .
    Verified Purchase

    I was majorly disappointed .It is very poorly made and does not work !

    Read More
    Rose H. February 15, 2017
  • charming addition to any room
    Verified Purchase

    It look lovely lit up; however, I felt the materials were not the quality they could have been.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. February 8, 2017
  • Perfect for my "new" 1910 house
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't use it just peeked at it in the box. Looks beautiful

    Read More
    Mary K. July 14, 2016
  • Americana Dragonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing lamp, it gives you the look of a Tiffany lamp, without the Tiffany price!! Looks amazing on my bedroom table. I like the fact that you can turn on the lamp on the cord, or by the pull chains. My only complaint about this lamp, is I didn't buy two of them!!

    Read More
    William H. June 7, 2016
  • Terrific reproduction Craftsman style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my second lamp of these, because it functions beautifully, and looks beautiful - (see earlier review) I'm not wasting words, here: I can't afford real antiques - I may appreciate them, but this is Affordable, Beautifuuly Functional, and Very worth while price -I fact, a Terrific price! I am most pleased with both my mica dragonfly lamps! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    bearzbe April 3, 2016
  • Nice lamp but not as nice as shown in pic
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to get this lamp. The base were the dragonflies are is a plastic orange color with black paint accents. Base looks cheap. The top was very fragile and was broke in shipping and replaced.

    Read More
    Robin S. March 25, 2016
  • NOT SO LITTLE, BUT NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I need a little lamp for my desk and there isn't much room. I should have paid more attention to the dimensions before I ordered it because, although this is a short lamp, it isn't a little lamp at all. The shade is as big as a medium size table lamp (at least). Nice, though, a very nice lamp. I found a perfect place for it in the hall. Warm amber light. Now I have to go back and look for a little desk lamp. (Watch out, it comes packed in the nastiest, sticky styrofoam packing that gets all over the place.)

    Read More
    clarequilty March 16, 2016
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Warm, vintage-inspired lighting that was what I was searching for. It has wonderful details and is well made. The only drawback is that the light bulbs under the shade drop down below the edge of the shade when screwed into the sockets causing too much light to escape. Defeats the muted amber glow I wanted. I've been using just the light inside the globe to highlight the dragonfly motif. Very nice lamp but limited use.

    Read More
    megcowan125 March 5, 2016
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great! The base provides very little light, but it does have a nice glow.

    Read More
    jck1220 February 9, 2016
  • Night Stand lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These dragonfly lamps look beautiful on my bedroom night stands. I love how the base just seems to glow when it is lit alone. The cost was perfect for these well constructed lamps. I am thrilled I found them on Overstock.com !!!!

    Read More
    Joanne M. October 28, 2015
  • Feels a little light
    Verified Purchase

    Although the lamp is very pretty, it feels light and the lamp base decoration is a plastic material and feels a little cheap.

    Read More
    Candice D. September 15, 2015
  • Very unique
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the price!

    Read More
    MK August 25, 2015
  • Dragonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp, very different, makes an awesome night light, day or night.

    Read More
    mark p. August 2, 2015
Sponsored Links