Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $127.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Wood Carson City Spindle Top Cafe Door

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wood cafe doors
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Very happy. Good quality

    Read More
    Marylin W. August 10, 2017
  • Swing Doors
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful doors. Wanted some privacy from the kitchen to the bedrooms and bathroom. These were perfect.

    Read More
    Resa B. May 27, 2017
  • Cafe Doors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Awesome doors for our pantry and one of our potty rooms - I stained them Ebony and trimmed the spindles with red/orange shiny paint - Perfect!

    Read More
    lodipop May 6, 2017
  • Quality Wood Doors
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with these solid wood cafe doors. They are beautiful and an extremely good buy.

    Read More
    Deborah F. December 30, 2016
  • Karen O
    Verified Purchase

    Door arrived exactly as described. Perfect fit and easy to hang. Love it!

    Read More
    Karen O. September 17, 2016
  • Ruby
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality, cheapest price in market, fast shipping, I bought another one smaller for other door 30" x 42"

    Read More
    Rehab A. February 12, 2016
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to mount. I had to plane each side down a bit to fit the opening. I still need to paint or stain, trying to decide what I want to do.

    Read More
    Debra S. December 12, 2015
  • You have to sand them.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these about 1 year ago, they have to be sanded before painting, they are still sitting in my basement.

    Read More
    CONNIE N. December 10, 2015
  • Beachnanny 11
    Verified Purchase

    excellent workmanship, hangs well and fits to a tee! very glad i ordered and very good price!

    Read More
    beachnanny11 July 25, 2015
  • beautiful doors
    Verified Purchase

    doors would have been perfect but they were the wrong size for the opening love the doors

    Read More
    brenda k. May 19, 2015
  • Cafe Doors
    Verified Purchase

    When you walk in our front door you look directly into the kitchen, with these doors I am able to put a break in that without closing the kitchen off completely. They were easy to install. Love them.

    Read More
    Sharon T. April 23, 2015
  • BBQ man
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, great style,To light.have to be careful opening

    Read More
    BBQman. January 28, 2015
  • kristib
    Verified Purchase

    These door are really cute. I did a whitewash stain on them and they look great. They are a great valve for the price.

    Read More
    kristi b October 20, 2014
  • just what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and construction for a fair price. better design than others I have looked at.

    Read More
    tommye51 December 25, 2013
  • CAFE DOORS
    Verified Purchase

    iT WAS SHIPPED VERY FAST, AND FOLLOWING THE INSTRUCTION WAS EASY TO INSTALL.

    Read More
    jnzjmr March 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jeffrey b. April 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda P. March 4, 2017
Sponsored Links