Today: $112.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Trails Nassau End Table with American Walnut Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to match living room furniture. Looks great and matches perfect.

    Read More
    Joan L. March 6, 2017
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    Great table, well made and met the description.

    Read More
    John H. September 29, 2016
  • Average table
    Verified Purchase

    Scratches easily. Feels flimsy.

    Read More
    Nikki M September 19, 2016
  • ler708
    Verified Purchase

    Great end table for the price. Easy to put together , but if your ordering more then one better check the colors, Mine did not match and ended up ordering another table. Hopefully I get another dark espresso walnut to match .

    Read More
    OstkUser475945 August 26, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    SO easy to put together. Zero problems. Look great.

    Read More
    redhawk May 27, 2016
  • Alice
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted it for our family room. Looks perfect.

    Read More
    Alice M. March 20, 2016
  • Works great in our TV room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, and handy drawer keeps things tidy.

    Read More
    Nancy  B. March 14, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The end table exceeds the quality i was expecting for the price. It appears well made, good assemble instructions and nice finish.

    Read More
    Mike G. March 5, 2016
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but has formed cracks on top

    Read More
    Regina g. January 28, 2016
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a nice bedside end table for our guest bedroom. Just the right size and not too heavy to carry to a 2nd floor bedroom.

    Read More
    Janis H. January 18, 2016
  • Just ok!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is nice and extremely easy to put together, but I feel it is a little cheap looking!

    Read More
    Carol C. January 13, 2016
  • stchar25
    Verified Purchase

    The table is beautiful and I would have given 5 stars except for the way in which the finish was applied - the shine of the varnish is not consistent. The two-tone of the wood was a surprise but it does look great with my other tables.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. December 1, 2015
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Used in spare bedroom. Looks beautiful, complimented with the console table. Very easy assembly. Very pleased with online order

    Read More
    Partyce M. November 25, 2015
  • Good table
    Verified Purchase

    Fine table. First one showed up damaged, but it was quickly replaced. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Aaron F. November 22, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice easy to put legs on that's all

    Read More
    Jeannie B. November 7, 2015
  • I'll try again.
    Verified Purchase

    It came defective. The inlay on top popped out and couldn't be fixed. It actually was too big to fit in the top and never should have left the factory. I will order it again because it is exactly what I need for the space AND Overstock made it really easy to return AND the shipping is free, even to return the defective one. These things happen.

    Read More
    Julia V. November 3, 2015
  • Sturdy table but...
    Verified Purchase

    Table described and picture shown as Walnut - espresso, which I was expecting to be dark brown almost black like the pictures. When we received the tables they were actually a deep cherry red color. Either we got the wrong tables or the pictures and descriptions are not accurate .

    Read More
    kl80 October 25, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table for the price. Easy to put together all though trying to put screw's in with the drawer in is a challenge but it worked out

    Read More
    ruthie08 September 24, 2015
  • A Table with class!
    Verified Purchase

    The Nassau Walnut Espresso End Table is a quality piece of furniture. I was more than satisfied with the exquisite look and well constructed firmness of the table. I made a good choice!

    Read More
    Michael G. September 1, 2015
  • Angela D
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and really sharp looking. Have bought the matching coffee table.

    Read More
    Angela D. August 7, 2015
Sponsored Links