| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Trails Criss Cross Table with American Walnut Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    Unique yet basic in its design. Neither large nor small. Very attractive color.

    Read More
    luis f. August 22, 2017
  • Perfect and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say, it is a great side table.

    Read More
    Kabilan M. February 14, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Real wood at a great price!! Can't beat that. I bought 3. The first one I struggled putting together because the instructions aren't the best, but after I figured it out the others were easy. Did them all by myself. Quality is fantastic!!

    Read More
    Tonia H. December 27, 2016
  • Solid wood-easy install
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood. Easy to put together. Looks great mixed with contemporary and transitional furniture. Has held up nicely.

    Read More
    spaulie November 3, 2016
  • Simple and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to our waiting room but could also see in residential environment.

    Read More
    OstkUser567213 September 18, 2016
  • Kelly
    Verified Purchase

    Tables arrived on time. So easy to put together. Look amazing. The design of the legs give them an intersting look. So happy with purchase!!!!

    Read More
    kelly r. July 28, 2016
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    And for me, that's a HUGE plus, as my husband always does the handyman duties since I'm a klutz, even with directions. This was simple, and the table looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    retiree5219 June 1, 2016
  • Jean-Marie
    Verified Purchase

    Table is a perfect fit and really compliments espresso colored furniture.

    Read More
    Jean M B. March 11, 2016
  • Very sturdy little table
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this a year ago. It's held up and is very stable. Does not wobble at all.

    Read More
    Kimberley C. February 29, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for the price. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Melissa R. February 20, 2016
  • Great Quality and good condition
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived packaged nicely easy to put together and has a sturdy finish. Looks great as an end table.

    Read More
    Angela C. December 10, 2015
  • Great size & quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this end table. I have it sitting between 2 chairs. The quality & color are great.

    Read More
    athomeacademic November 10, 2015
  • simple living
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful side table, well built, beautiful design !

    Read More
    Robert C. October 13, 2015
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Our decorator recommended this table and after reading other reviews decided to purchase it. We couldn't be happier. The table is very stable, nicely priced, and looks great between our 2 chairs in the master bedroom.

    Read More
    Scott C. August 20, 2015
  • Table Top Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I like the design, the wood, and the finish. However, a 3/4-inch long gouge on a table top edge is disappointing and, frankly, ugly. I read another buyer's review complaining of the same sort of table-top damage. But I decided to buy these tables anyway because the sale price was quite low and I can hide that one gouge from general view. I recommend these tables—IF you are aware of the possible damage and are willing to deal with it yourself, or return to Overstock.com.

    Read More
    christopha July 31, 2015
  • Gorgeous Table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful, has a nice soft sheen. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Saki A. July 11, 2015
  • Nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    Not too small or too big. It goes perfectly well with my other Dark Cherry Entryway Table from ********* ** ********.

    Read More
    Tami L. May 27, 2015
  • Nice Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Nice little side table

    Read More
    Sharon C. May 27, 2015
  • Perfect Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect side tables for our family room. Well priced and not difficult to assemble (not super easy, but definitely not difficult). I'm very satisfied with my purchase!

    Read More
    Trina H. May 26, 2015
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    This table is great. It looks exactly like the photo. Very easy assembly. Good construction. We have it next to a reading chair in the bedroom and it adds so much functionality and visual appeal to the space.

    Read More
    Erika S. May 24, 2015
Sponsored Links