Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Rug Craftsmen Kodiak Buckskin Shag Beige Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very thick, comfortable, and color is very close to picture. My Children love this rug they would rather nap on the rug than in their beds.

    Read More
    Tonnilynn H. July 21, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looked great as an accent in our master but became matted down very quickly. Not easy to get the life back in it.

    Read More
    draingob June 29, 2016
  • Nice but messy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but leaves a ton of sand-like residue under it.

    Read More
    Molly W. April 2, 2016
  • Good.
    Verified Purchase

    I had it in a high traffic area, at it looks dirty all the time.. Nice color, a little light, so I move it to a Family area upstairs and looks better now.

    Read More
    Laura S. February 28, 2016
  • Quality very good.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Not exactly square, but didn't matter with placement of our furniture. Colors were true to picture and one I had seen in store.

    Read More
    knoenana November 12, 2013
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this rug!! Awesome price for the quality. We bought this to cover our hardwood in living room since our baby is starting to crawl and it's perfect and looks great!

    Read More
    hunter174 September 19, 2013
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for this sized rug. I saw exact rug at Lowes for way more than what I paid here. The mix of beige and white compliments very well with my new dark wood floors in my master bedroom. Ran vacuum cleaner a couple of times and so far no fibers coming off, rug is holding up really well. Quality is great, a must buy, you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    geminism August 24, 2013
  • Great Rug for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price. This was much less expensive as the other 8x10 shag rugs I had looked at. It is very comfortable and the tan/beige/cream combination is very neutral and goes well with almost all decor. This is multi-colored (you need to zoom in on the website to notice this) and hides imperfections well. It is in our family room where we spend most of our day, we have kids, and it still looks great. Great buy!

    Read More
    megq August 6, 2013
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great area rug for the size and price! We needed a good size rug for our TV area in our finished basement....the color was on point with the product picture on the site and matches perfectly with colors of our floor and walls.....Very soft and comfortable (even without the padding), the kids and dog are always on it......

    Read More
    lam123 May 28, 2013
  • Soft and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very soft. It is thick enough that you don't see the underneath mat but not so thick that it traps dirt. You just want to keep walking on it with your bare feet it feels so good. We used it in the bedroom with the felt protector underneath. It lays flat. A very good buy. Attractive and comfortable.

    Read More
    gal999 May 16, 2013
  • Exactly what we needed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed and area rug for our new baby to crawl around on and it is perfect! The shag is not too short or long, only thing is the color is lighter than the picture shown but it is still beautiful.

    Read More
    patykat13 April 25, 2013
  • Great rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the rug. It's a clean look and my son loves walking on it barefoot. The pile is higher than I thought it would be, but it's fine. Great value for the money. Very pleased.

    Read More
    julie930 April 19, 2013
  • Rug Not As Shown or Described
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is white with brown flecks. It doesn't have an overall beige color like the photo or description indicate and will get dirty quickly. There is no beige yarn in this rug. I contacted Overstock about this item and they were totally supportive and took care of the issue, so Overstock gets high praise for their return policy, but the rug does not.

    Read More
    1amp April 13, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I found this exact rug in local stores but at a much higher price. With the free shipping and no taxes Overstock provided me with quite a savings.

    Read More
    sjs1015 March 21, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Goes great on our dark wood floors and is soft and comfortable to walk on.

    Read More
    sandyfeet327 March 6, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a large throw rug to warm up our hardwood, and this rug is perfect. It does not shed, it is light in color, but not too light to show every little thing that may drop on it, and it is cozy!

    Read More
    polodawg February 18, 2013
  • Mohawk Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is by far a nice area rug! I purchased 2 of them as I needed something bigger and it looks like one big carpet, without seaming it together! Buy it you will like it! They shipping mine in 2 long rolls and am happy with that as I didnt want them to be all folded up and waiting weeks to get the folds out! Excellent Product for the money!

    Read More
    krk07 February 14, 2013
  • Color was off, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not pleased with the quality of the rug. Poor quality. It was surprisingly soft and comfortable to walk on but the color and the backing were terrible. I was disappointed as I had read many good reviews.

    Read More
    lornaloo February 10, 2013
  • Shag 8 x 10 rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law. It was higher quality than we could find in the local furniture/carpet stores.

    Read More
    pattipar December 25, 2012
  • Good appearance, that's about it.
    Verified Purchase

    Please do yourself a favor and don't buy this rug! I wished I would have paid heed to the other reviewers complaints of the backing problem. I've owned other Mohawk Home area rugs and they were really great. This seems to me to be a manufacturer's defect issue, not anything with Overstock. I'm exchanging it for another rug.

    Read More
    getme2kauai December 18, 2012