Starting at: $117.99

Save $36.50 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Patriot Widespread Chrome Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice looking faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Really like my faucets....used for a bathroom and the trap handle was a little long, contractor had to do some rigging. Handles feel a little loose already but I think that can be fixed. Good for price

    Read More
    briwiu85 April 15, 2013
  • Nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet, haven't installed it yet but it appears to be made of good quality and it looks awesome!

    Read More
    cdevries77 December 25, 2013
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the faucets but I have yet to have them installed in our new bathroom. Hopefully they will work as good as they look! (From previous reviews I believe they will!)

    Read More
    yogiabell December 5, 2013
  • better than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is beautiful and shiny and heavy and expensive. I LOVE it! I would have paid more, but delighted that I don't need to. I am doing a complete bathroom renovation, and I think this faucets might get more attention and compliments than the new clawfoot tub!! It will be fun to find out :)

    Read More
    katvig March 22, 2013
  • gorgeous vintage look faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I could find a faucet like this at one of the big box stores, but they had nothing to compare to this one. It fits perfectly into my bath remodel. Plumber was impressed. I especially like how the spout moves. Beautiful.

    Read More
    zsagoogoo March 9, 2013
  • Perfect fit for our 1948 remodel!
    Verified Purchase

    Have a 1948 brick bungalow and remodeling the bath. Wanted a nice looking, but vintage style. LOVE the spout moving side to side...a must have for me! Very happy with the sturdy product, vintage look and reasonable pricing.

    Read More
    merylevie September 19, 2012
  • quality faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I picked the faucet to go with my circa 1940s bathroom tile. the quality of the faucet is excellent and it works well. My plumber was impressed. Reasonable price.

    Read More
    lindalou26 June 3, 2011
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucets! My plumber thought I spent a fortune on them! He was impressed on the quality and brass product. I thought they were beautiful and love how the spigot moves from side to side.

    Read More
    natalie117 April 6, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I remodeled my bathroom it looks great, good quality for the price

    Read More
    leomoreno71 October 9, 2014
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I was not disappointed! Sturdy, well made, beautiful!

    Read More
    jenc816 July 24, 2014
  • Beautiful faucets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these faucets to go with an antique look vanity. These did not disappoint. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    neeniebeani March 26, 2013
  • supply lines damaged
    Verified Purchase

    order this faucet only to finnd out that the supply lines were leaking after installaion. they were shipped tightly folded in half but I did not realize they were cracked.!

    Read More
    dano07 December 20, 2012
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet purchased with white porcelain handles. Grand looking and faucet swings to sides! All parts required for install included for hook-up to metal inlet pipes. While working parts are quality, question longevity of chrome plated trim and aerator and are very light weight . Faucet 10 year warranty by Kingston Brass Co. makes any cons a non-issue! You may find faucet handles a bit large if installing on smaller vanities.

    Read More
    lessizmore February 2, 2012
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is very attractive and of great quality. We were very happy with our purchase and would recommend this product.

    Read More
    bigred75 December 10, 2011
  • Good-looking faucet
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very nice. I was afraid that it would look too old-fashioned with the white porcelain handles but it looks great! It has a vintage look to it without looking outdated.

    Read More
    missprudy November 22, 2011
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Much better quality for the price than at the box stores. Many guests have commented on its style and quality! My contractor was suprised when I told him my cost. He said it had solid fittings and that I got a good deal.

    Read More
    shmm August 30, 2011
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Gave the bathroom a retro look. But I purchased additional hardware so the materials matched. Chrome vs grey plastic.

    Read More
    (null) (. February 27, 2017
  • Not comparable to a high-en fixture...
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a guest bath, because it looked nearly identical to a fixture I saw as a high-end retailer for about *** . The fixture looks nice enough, but there were no instructions beyond a diagram showing parts. What was particularly confusing, is the diagram was basically a disected view, showing things like fixed washers, etc, that were not separate parts that were missing, but rather were already inside the fixture. The pluming connections (under the basin) leaked immediately, from the T-shaped pipe that connects to the spigot (faucet) to the handles. The only way to eventually fix the problem was to use a silicone sealant on the threads and then allow it to cure for 48 hours. Also, the stream of water this fixure puts out is pretty narrow. I have excellent water pressure, and the pressure is still strong, coming through this faucet, however, the stream is just (in my opinion) noticeably narrow (about 1/2 inch). The drain stopper pull is in a stupid place. I wish they'd have designed it to pull from the top of the spigot, rather than the back. I actually just removed it altogether (since you can not see the hole on the back and being a guest bath, no one ever needs to close the drain... and if I would really ever need to close the drain, I could very easily do so from under the sink). I just think it looks better without. For the price, it has a nice look and does look good with my pedestal sink, but if you're expecting a high-end functioning fixture, this is not it.

    Read More
    jaginator January 19, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect look for our pedestal sink in a 100 year old home. Installed with no problems as have been using for 6+ months with no problems.

    Read More
    Litsa W. January 15, 2017
  • Looks good, but quality isn't great
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet looks lovely, but if you have some name brand faucets in your house, you will immediately feel the difference. When I turn on the faucet (move the handles) it feels light and a little flinky, and the water flow is not strong and steady, but sprays a bit outwards.

    Read More
    jawinsf January 2, 2017
Sponsored Links