Starting at: $117.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Patriot Widespread Chrome Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great, I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Really high quality and perfect for our home!

    Read More
    Hillman D. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The is more beautiful than the picture. Very satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    Tina L. April 14, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Gave the bathroom a retro look. But I purchased additional hardware so the materials matched. Chrome vs grey plastic.

    Read More
    (null) (. February 27, 2017
  • Not comparable to a high-en fixture...
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a guest bath, because it looked nearly identical to a fixture I saw as a high-end retailer for about *** . The fixture looks nice enough, but there were no instructions beyond a diagram showing parts. What was particularly confusing, is the diagram was basically a disected view, showing things like fixed washers, etc, that were not separate parts that were missing, but rather were already inside the fixture. The pluming connections (under the basin) leaked immediately, from the T-shaped pipe that connects to the spigot (faucet) to the handles. The only way to eventually fix the problem was to use a silicone sealant on the threads and then allow it to cure for 48 hours. Also, the stream of water this fixure puts out is pretty narrow. I have excellent water pressure, and the pressure is still strong, coming through this faucet, however, the stream is just (in my opinion) noticeably narrow (about 1/2 inch). The drain stopper pull is in a stupid place. I wish they'd have designed it to pull from the top of the spigot, rather than the back. I actually just removed it altogether (since you can not see the hole on the back and being a guest bath, no one ever needs to close the drain... and if I would really ever need to close the drain, I could very easily do so from under the sink). I just think it looks better without. For the price, it has a nice look and does look good with my pedestal sink, but if you're expecting a high-end functioning fixture, this is not it.

    Read More
    jaginator January 19, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect look for our pedestal sink in a 100 year old home. Installed with no problems as have been using for 6+ months with no problems.

    Read More
    Litsa W. January 15, 2017
  • Looks good, but quality isn't great
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet looks lovely, but if you have some name brand faucets in your house, you will immediately feel the difference. When I turn on the faucet (move the handles) it feels light and a little flinky, and the water flow is not strong and steady, but sprays a bit outwards.

    Read More
    jawinsf January 2, 2017
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed that hot water control seemed loose upon installation for which I blamed the plumber...now after a few months use, the cold water control is somewhat loose also..never having bought from overstock before, I question quality of product(s).

    Read More
    jerome s. October 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I had two of these installed in my master bath and they are absolutely gorgeous. They have a very high-quality shine and feel to them as well.

    Read More
    ll190 October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely constructed, feel well-made and look exactly as pictured! Very elegant and not at all light / cheapo feeing when using. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    ess09 September 30, 2016
  • Stylishly vintage appeal
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these faucets. The spout does rotate from side to side which is a cool feature. They look great with their old world charm.

    Read More
    Amy C. September 6, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    looks beautiful, unfortunately it leaks

    Read More
    Michelle A. August 17, 2016
  • curious

    Loved the faucet. Excellent quality. Unfortunately, I had to return it because I had issues finding something to match for my roman deck tub.

    Read More
    curious August 3, 2016
  • Beautiful

    Classic and good quality. I recommend.

    Read More
    dance12 July 5, 2016
  • Great Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful faucet, and has held up for three years!

    Read More
    FrenchFarmhouse July 3, 2016
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. Highly recommend

    Read More
    robyn June 30, 2016
  • Gen Contractor
    Verified Purchase

    Homeowner selected two of these for the master bathroom and is extremely happy with her picks

    Read More
    mk58 June 29, 2016
  • Defining hardware in my bathroom renovation
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous faucet. I used this in a major bathroom renovation in my Victorian home. I love the size of the faucet (it is quite tall - slightly oversize) and the substantial feel of the handles (chrome). The faucet set is installed on a pedestal sink with an 8" marble back-splash. The character of the faucet defined all of the other details in the room. Love it!

    Read More
    vermonter93 May 18, 2016
  • Mrs. JoAnne Winsor
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this faucet. However it did leak at first and we had to have a Plummer come fix it.

    Read More
    JoAnne W. May 4, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this faucet to go in our newly remodeled powder room and it looks wonderful! THe plumber said it was very easy to install. We have had many compliments on it and I love the way it looks. It was a great find!

    Read More
    happyretiree68 March 22, 2016
  • Good for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice faucet for the price.

    Read More
    Brenda L. March 13, 2016
Sponsored Links