Starting at: $146.99

Save $9.00 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Patriot Satin Nickel Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very nice looking faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We've had 3 of these about a year. The finish is great. But we've had issues with 2 of the 3 faucets. They all tend to spray just a little or the water comes out funny in some way. One of them actually has a slight twist to the upper part of the faucet. It has nothing to do with the way it was installed. It was soldered together that way. At the same sinnk the hot handle squeaks loudly when it's turned on and off and has come off in my hand a couple times recently. I will take it apart and see if maybe the screw is too tight inside. I may have to glue the handle in so it will stop twisting off in my hand. Had I given a review on these 6 months ago it would have been much better. They gave me no trouble for quite a while.

    Read More
    ddrake April 24, 2017
  • coastal charm
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to go with my bathroom sink . It fits and looks great! Have had it a couple of years now and have absolutely no complaints. Would recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    megal October 9, 2016
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    This is just perfect, even my picky husband said he was impress with it Definitely recommend

    Read More
    JANE B. August 28, 2016
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    at great price, looks like a very expensive faucet

    Read More
    Nick M. January 19, 2016
  • Easy Setup
    Verified Purchase

    I have never installed a faucet before and I found this to be pretty simple. I love the porcelain handles and the length of the spout compared to my last one. You will need two people to finish this.

    Read More
    Jonathan W. November 17, 2015
  • Retro styling
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something not too modern looking for a bath reno and these worked perfectly. Style is somewhat retro and classic. Had an issue after we installed them with one of the faucet knobs and reached out to the manufacturer because of the stated warranty. Had absolutely no issues whatsoever. Would definitely purchase this company's products in the future.

    Read More
    renee715 October 26, 2015
  • Beautiful Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 or these for our double vanity and they fit perfectly with our 100 year old farm house.

    Read More
    Mark M. August 29, 2015
  • Gorgeous faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    Tried to buy one locally, but no one carries this style. Everyone loves it. Absolutely stunning. Looks like it will last a lifetime.

    Read More
    Waty August 8, 2015
  • Great look for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to install, but I did remove the aerator because it was making a hissing sound. The handles are a little wobbly, but do not affect the function.

    Read More
    Matt S. February 17, 2015
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet itself is everything we wanted for our master bath. The sink faucet combination are the high quality eye grabber in the room. While the faucet was very nice and easy to install, the plumbing parts for the sink drain are cheap plastic garbage, which is exactly where they went. Purchased stainless sunk drain compatible with the faucet, perfect.

    Read More
    jjson February 25, 2014
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks beautiful on our vanity! It was easy to install. I did not have issue with the hoses like other people have wrote.

    Read More
    pat32784 January 16, 2014
  • Not happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible quality! I ordered 3 of these faucets, and 2 out of the 3 faucets had some sort of defect. The drain cover from one snapped during installation and the hoses from the other were found to be leaking after installation. These problems ending up costing me additional money on parts and labor from the plumber who was hired to install them. As a result, I ended up paying more for these "discounted" products than I would have paid for name brand items at a big box home improvement store. In addition to the "American Patriot Satin Nickel Widespread Bathroom Faucets" reviewed here, I also ordered 3 other faucets of the same brand ("Fuaceture") from Overstock (2 bathroom faucets and one kitchen sink faucet). 2 out of those 3 also had problems! Had I been present and known of the problems when the plumber was installing all 6 faucets, I would have opted to return all of them instead of paying to install poor quality products. While they look nice, I would not buy from this brand again!

    Read More
    allison2013 August 2, 2013
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Facets overall are pretty good. The lines that they came with are plastic though, not the greatest. These plastic lines were folded in half and therefore cracked. Overstock was easy to call and new lines came within a week. I would have just purchased better quality lines, but the connections were pretty much only made for those plastic lines. A little frustrarting. I hooked them up and have been working without a problem for a month. Again, the faucets themselves look really nice in our master bathroom.

    Read More
    poopoo4u March 31, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks, and is, amazing. We never scrimp on faucets and this one really holds its own in our house. Not only does is look substantial but it feels it as well!

    Read More
    kristine099 February 24, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem with this faucet is the snap on fixture to faucet which pops off which means I had water suirting under the cabinet. My remedy was to close the shut off valves a little under the sink as it could not handle the water pressure.

    Read More
    customer320 January 11, 2013
  • Good faucet - poor packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Had to rate it only Fair because of the problem I had. The faucet comes w/ flexible plastic lines that connect from the valves to the spout by a special connector and they were kinked in the package and would not pass enough water. They were on the verge of splitting. To their credit Overstock.com sent me replacement lines. An odd thing was that the phone no. on the shipping label was for a completely different co.

    Read More
    houseworx December 18, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these faucets for my bathroom. One of them was perfect! One of them had one incorrect part to it. Overstock ran out of the faucets, but now I am working with the manufacturer to get the correct part. Really glad when you purchase it comes with a warranty for matters such as this.

    Read More
    bbwilder08 October 18, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is as beautiful as in the picture. I ordered it in the brushed nickel finish with like handles. I love it! I just replaced the vanity in our master bathroom and it looks perfect with the black granite top. I looked at several faucet sets and this one is by far the nicest I found for the price. I needed a wide spread mount for 36" vanity and had trouble finding one that didn't look too large. The style is beautiful and the swivel faucet is a very nice touch!

    Read More
    tbc625 December 30, 2011
  • good faucet for what was needed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty with the vanity ordered from overstock. Only problem is the pop-up drain it came with. It was crooked and doesn't close well. I have had it 2 weeks, but am keeping because it isn't something that is worth sending back. I can deal with it.

    Read More
    plainsmen67 September 24, 2011
  • Great Quality

    Great faucets! My plumber thought I spent a fortune on them! He was impressed on the quality and brass product. I thought they were beautiful and love how the spigot moves from side to side.

    Read More
    jo353 August 23, 2011
Sponsored Links