Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $131.99

Save $62.98 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Patriot Oil Rubbed Bronze Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classic Bronze Beauty!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This faucet set is in our guest bathroom and it looks amazing. It wasn't difficult for the plumber to install, the price point was terrific and the style rivals the national brands at more than twice the price. The beauty of this finish is that it doesn't show any water marks.

    Read More
    cookingbigspender July 21, 2017
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fixture matching the style that I was going for

    Read More
    msarff July 18, 2017
  • Perfect for Master Bath
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for master bath, look great and work perfectly. Great quality and similar to what is pictured.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. July 5, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I tried and tried to fit this faucet. Finally realized, after taking it into a plumbing supply that the threads on the faucet below the sink were faulty and never going to seal to my water supply. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    OstkUser1234992 June 26, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We're remodeling our bedroom bathroom and I love the rustic look. This faucet went perfectly with the vanity set I also ordered. It's was easy to install and finished the vanity beautifully.

    Read More
    Julia K. June 22, 2017
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice look and served the purpose

    Read More
    lodipop May 6, 2017
  • Nice Look.
    Verified Purchase

    Matched well with our overall Design.

    Read More
    Raul M. April 26, 2017
  • Finish coming off Faucet Handles
    Verified Purchase

    I brought 5 of these and all but 2 of them the finish came off within the first month.

    Read More
    Stephen D. September 20, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet. This is our second faucet but the first time we purchased the chrome finish. This faucet is just as beautiful in the oil rubbed bronze. The shape is beautiful. Great quality. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    mishka3265 May 29, 2016
  • Bathroom remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Love it.....

    Read More
    Sandra L. March 22, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and impressing.

    Read More
    Celia H.Wonderful faucet. Great behind my bar. March 15, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet we have used for the past 3 years. We love it! It looks sharp!

    Read More
    Colleen H. February 28, 2016
  • Nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Really like it , looks great and elegant .

    Read More
    German P. February 20, 2016
  • Luv it
    Verified Purchase

    Updating 35 yr old house this is replacement of 1/4 bath looks great sets on ivory sink on granite (dark)!

    Read More
    lcnwa January 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The faucets are very sturdy and look very high end

    Read More
    Peggy B. January 17, 2016
  • Super!
    Verified Purchase

    T%his looks awesome with my new vanity.. i Love it!

    Read More
    hairgrl January 12, 2016
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet however my installer said it was not the highest quality. Looks and works great for me.

    Read More
    Diana D. December 15, 2015
  • Carry
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Good for a guest bath.

    Read More
    Carry v. December 13, 2015
  • Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice faucet. Beautiful design. Only negative is the finish on the sink stopper has come off about 35% in 2 yrs. This is a powder room, so not used often or with strong soaps/chemicals.

    Read More
    pamgator December 10, 2015
  • Roxanne
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. not impressed with quality

    Read More
    Roxanne P. November 8, 2015
Sponsored Links