Today: $137.49

At other retailer: $194.97

Save $57.48 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Patriot Oil Rubbed Bronze Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Finish coming off Faucet Handles
    Verified Purchase

    I brought 5 of these and all but 2 of them the finish came off within the first month.

    Read More
    Stephen D. September 20, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet. This is our second faucet but the first time we purchased the chrome finish. This faucet is just as beautiful in the oil rubbed bronze. The shape is beautiful. Great quality. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    mishka3265 May 29, 2016
  • Bathroom remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Love it.....

    Read More
    Sandra L. March 22, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and impressing.

    Read More
    Celia H.Wonderful faucet. Great behind my bar. March 15, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet we have used for the past 3 years. We love it! It looks sharp!

    Read More
    Colleen H. February 28, 2016
  • Nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Really like it , looks great and elegant .

    Read More
    German P. February 20, 2016
  • Luv it
    Verified Purchase

    Updating 35 yr old house this is replacement of 1/4 bath looks great sets on ivory sink on granite (dark)!

    Read More
    lcnwa January 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The faucets are very sturdy and look very high end

    Read More
    Peggy B. January 17, 2016
  • Super!
    Verified Purchase

    T%his looks awesome with my new vanity.. i Love it!

    Read More
    hairgrl January 12, 2016
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet however my installer said it was not the highest quality. Looks and works great for me.

    Read More
    Diana D. December 15, 2015
  • Carry
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Good for a guest bath.

    Read More
    Carry v. December 13, 2015
  • Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice faucet. Beautiful design. Only negative is the finish on the sink stopper has come off about 35% in 2 yrs. This is a powder room, so not used often or with strong soaps/chemicals.

    Read More
    pamgator December 10, 2015
  • Roxanne
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. not impressed with quality

    Read More
    Roxanne P. November 8, 2015
  • Not Oil Rubbed Bronze.
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet set is black, not oil rubbed bronze.

    Read More
    califbeachbum October 12, 2015
  • This looks very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The set was darker than I anticipated it would be, but I like it. It is also extremely loud when the water is running, which is bizarre, but livable. That was never a problem with our previous fixture.

    Read More
    ssmith220 October 1, 2015
  • Not a Savings At All
    Verified Purchase

    I remodeled both bathrooms in my home. Replacing the faucets was one of the main upgrades I made. I looked for quite some time for the right faucets at the right price. So I found and ultimately purchased these. The price was right .. The quality is terrible!!! This was not a savings at all! The bronze has rubbed off in several areas, not only on the faucet but on the drain part that goes in the sink! It is no longer bronze, it is now stainless steel which does not match and is not at all what I wanted :( I've never written a review for a product before..Not ever. But with this product .. Buyer beware!!

    Read More
    Karen H. September 22, 2015
  • These are a great deal
    Verified Purchase

    They are not crumbly plastic! They are wonderful additions.

    Read More
    shopjac1 July 14, 2015
  • We Bought Two...
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these a couple of years ago to finish our bathroom remodel. Well. apparently my husband's lfaucet leaked under the sink for a long while before we noticed this happening (he rarely looks under his sink, as he doesn't store anything there). His sink had dripped, ruined under the sink shelving that was built in, and also had very poor water pressure the entire two years of use. When the plumber replaced it, he said it had basically rotted from the inside out and he had never seen anything like it. I accidentally purchased the Fontaine Bellver Oil Rubbed Bronze Widespread Bathroom Faucet sold here on Overstock.com to replace it. The plumber stated that the main part on the current American Patriot Oil Rubbed Bronze Widespread Bathroom Faucet had a better and more sturdy tube made of metal, compared to the new ******** *******, so he used the old part on the new faucet, as they are interchangeable (and under the sink where no one can see) But the second American Patriot Oil Rubbed Bronze Widespread Bathroom Faucet on my sink is fine, works well, doesn't leak, has great water pressure, etc. So I think we just had a bad one. Make sure to save the receipt/info that comes with the faucet, as I see that my new faucet comes with a ten year guarantee that would've covered a new one in our situation. (And now our faucets don't match ever so slightly, which none of the four adults involved noticed until after it was totally installed! But it is a close match, and I'm not a diva and we can live with it until I can afford the $$$ faucets we saw in a showroom!Haha!) There is also a review of one of these faucets on Overstock.com that explains how to remove a part where the water comes out that will improve water flow, if yours is not strong enough. Anyway, in our case it was a 50/50 case of being Excellent/Poor.

    Read More
    Cynthia July 8, 2015
  • Nice Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is average. We had a plumber install this. We were missing pieces. The plumber even had trouble installing. The color is nice but it leaks just a little at times and the handle sweak when you turn them.. You get what you pay for. I would not try and save money again when buying a faucet.

    Read More
    midwestmommaof2 June 29, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality, easy to install just what i needed,, love shopping from home for items i can find at the local hardware store with comparable prices but not the drive and the crowds ... :-)

    Read More
    mlr1 June 13, 2015
Sponsored Links