Starting at: $226.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Made Rayne Silver Floor/ Vanity Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We have this leaning against a bare wall in our bedroom and it's absolutely gorgeous. Well made, very sturdy and the perfect size for a bare wall. It adds depth and sophistication to our room. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    kels78 July 4, 2017
  • Nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very well made, like the fact it's made in the USA, beautiful stainless steel finish, would highly recommend its beautiful....support businesses that build their product in the USA

    Read More
    am2plz June 19, 2017
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The two mirrors we order turned out to be perfect for our bathroom. They go very well with the decor and are beautiful by themselves. I had scouted many on-line retailers including *** but Overstock met out needs better than any other outlet.

    Read More
    Dev K. June 16, 2017
  • Gorgeous mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this to use in my dressing closet. Wow is it beautiful. Great craftsmanship, looks super high end, Very happy with this purchase. The dressing closet/room is open to the master without a door so the look is as important as the function.

    Read More
    shopgirl June 15, 2017
  • Giant Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were looking for a dramatic mirror for our master bath redo. This is really nice for the the money. We just put it up and it looks incredible!

    Read More
    kapa5 June 14, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great mirror quality - delivered undamaged and in a timely manner. Great price for the size and quality of the mirror. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Moose June 14, 2017
  • Awesome mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect horizontally in my master bath. When I renovate the bathroom I'll use this mirror vertically in a different room. Love that.

    Read More
    Brian V. June 3, 2017
  • As described but better
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy quality. Good looking.

    Read More
    maiden2 May 28, 2017
  • Milan
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks great and is good quality. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Charlene May 8, 2017
  • Looks awesome in my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a wonderful addition to our bathroom. Well made. Makes the room now look huge and modern. Very sturd construction. Just love how it looks.

    Read More
    deb54812 April 21, 2017
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful than the image online

    Read More
    PAMELA D W. April 7, 2017
  • Mirror is awesome - Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is a big stylish mirror - came in nicely packaged and exactly how I expected.

    Read More
    Aliona A. March 23, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Tucked into the master closet it looks great just leaning against the wall. Use it every morning. Size is perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser310938 March 15, 2017
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We put in our remodeled master bathroom and this mirror is PERFECT!

    Read More
    Angie L. March 14, 2017
  • BRIGHTENED A BORING PART OF MY HOME..great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror. It made a boring part of my home looks interesting.

    Read More
    Cristeta N. March 13, 2017
  • Lovely mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy and lovely mirror that was very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    mbaldwin81 February 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Craftmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This beautifully crafted floor to wall mirror make our bathroom remodel look complete.

    Read More
    Soisson February 5, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Leaned up against my wall in my living room, pretty heavy, ok quality for the price

    Read More
    Michael C. January 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is well made and beautiful. It looks beautiful in our guest room.

    Read More
    Sherry H. December 11, 2016
  • Great Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my dinning room look bigger, brighter and more modern. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    luchster October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links