Starting at: $113.99

Save $6.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Made Rayne Silver City Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this mirror to go over my vanity set. It's has an antique look but still classy. The quality is good and it's a nice accent to the room.

    Read More
    Kellybomb July 19, 2017
  • Good Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing amazing, but for the price it works well and looks nice.

    Read More
    Gail B. June 7, 2017
  • Mirror, Mirror On The Wall
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and sharp looking!

    Read More
    Candace B. May 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous mirros
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this mirror. I purchased two to hang next to each other on a long wall and they look fantastic. They have an industrial flare to them without looking cheap.

    Read More
    pkost May 15, 2017
  • Very attractive mirror....but we returned it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a nice looking mirror but the edge detail was too busy against our blue/gray subway tile on the will. A solid or painted wall and it would look great.

    Read More
    Kyle G. April 25, 2017
  • Nice mirror

    I purchased this mirror to accent my birch tree branch curtains, it's the perfect subtle design to compliment any modern decor. Good quality, easy to hang. Be sure to confirm dementions as it's a little smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    Adrian S. April 15, 2017
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    It seems based on other reviews that the coloration is a crap shoot. I got lucky. Mine is a beautiful balance of gray and black. We love it.

    Read More
    njsavvyshopper March 18, 2017
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this mirror! Color and design as shown - Quality excellent

    Read More
    Kathy C. March 17, 2017
  • Just the right mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a mirror that would fit over a newly installed sink in a small bathroom space (no room for medicine cabinet due to old pipe placements). The packing was superb so that the mirror arrived without any chips or cracks in the glass or frame. It has surface texture on the frame, but not overdone. It went up easily and sturdily because it is on the heavy side.

    Read More
    pksays March 14, 2017
  • Tammy
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning! Love ❤️ this mirror. It is black with silver and adds a touch of romance to my bathroom

    Read More
    Tammy E. February 21, 2017
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a mirror for a bathroom. I wanted it to match grey and silver. This did the trick. Have had a lot of compliments on it. Looks nice with the brushed nickel light I hung above it.

    Read More
    pjc62 February 10, 2017
  • A bit disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these for our new madter bathroom. I read the mixed reviews nut I just had a hard time hearing the bad ones and looking at the picture. I now understand what people were saying about it being dark/black. We ordered 2 of them. During our construction we have had them in their boxes and then finally took the first one out. It was silvery and perfect. I matched wall colors to it. Well I just opened the second one now a month later and THEY DON'T MATCH!!!! It's black What should I do?

    Read More
    Patricia G. January 10, 2017
  • Looks expensive but not
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful accent mirror that is well made and easy to hang

    Read More
    Mary B. January 8, 2017
  • Great Produce pictures are true to product.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Comes with mounting hardware that mounts flat to wall. It is very easy to install. Product is made in America. Great!. To the manufacture: bevel the mirror. It will make it look even better and class it up a bit.

    Read More
    Frank G. January 6, 2017
  • Mirror

    Love it is perfect for a bathroom mirror

    Read More
    Lisa S. November 12, 2016
  • Touch of class/glass.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for my newly remodeled bathroom. They are a bit dark but look great and dress up the bathroom.

    Read More
    sewjoy October 17, 2016
  • Great wood mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful painted finish with a texture finish that looks like nature. Love it!

    Read More
    Vicki G. September 11, 2016
  • New York
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of mirror and furniture. American made I am very happy with it

    Read More
    Chalermpong S. June 29, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is beautiful and will complete the look of my new bathroom. It is mostly silver and is just what I wanted. Perfect!

    Read More
    MontanaCarol June 14, 2016
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    If you want something subtle but with flare this is the mirror. Classy and classic:)

    Read More
    Melanie R. May 13, 2016
Sponsored Links