Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $476.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Flag Futon Sofa Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • K
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the cottage! Super fast shipping brought it into the garage for me!!!

    Read More
    wiiliam b. April 13, 2016
  • Like a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute. Looks great in our playroom. Nice that it's easy to lay flat and then put back up into a couch. Sits low so my kids can get up and down easily. We spilled coffee on it on day three but it cleaned off with a spot cleaner. No evidence of staining even on the white stripes.

    Read More
    poptartlove March 9, 2016
  • Perfect for our gameroom!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great choice for our retro theme, and a really good price!

    Read More
    Dan B. December 14, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for several years for the perfect 'bed' to put in a small guest bedroom and never found anything that I was satisfied with.I am a patient shopper. I saw this red white and blue futon and patiently watched the price drop and it looks and fits perfectly into my red white and blue room. It's so comfortable on top of looking excellent. Thank you.

    Read More
    Cid S. October 21, 2015
  • Cool looking sofa
    Verified Purchase

    The kids really love this sofa, which i actually bought as a bed, but it ended up in the gameroom. Note that the white is difficult to keep white.....

    Read More
    Kimberly October 21, 2014
  • american flag futon
    Verified Purchase

    this puts a little fun into my office. there was a misprint at the corner of the stars and I hope to be able to correct it with some art products.

    Read More
    9june August 10, 2014
  • Pretty cool
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my cabin in the woods, and it looks great. I didn't get much sleep in it as it's hard as a log. Next time, I'll put an egg crate or feather bed on it. Otherwise, I'm pleased with the looks very much.

    Read More
    jane8888 October 6, 2013
  • Great futon
    Verified Purchase

    Great futon for kids room as it sets pretty low to the ground. Quality is great. Colors are beautiful. I am worried about the white portions getting dirty, for I don't think they will be easy to clean. We will scotchgard it this week.

    Read More
    mrozek1 May 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser454971 August 28, 2016
Sponsored Links