Today: $187.46

At other retailer: $272.17

Save $84.71 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Classic Satin-Nickel Single-Handle Swivel Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Amazing value
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing value and I'm rating with 5 stars even though the sprayer in the "satin-nickel" faucet I ordered mistakenly included a bronze sprayer (which Overstock immediately replaced free of charge). It is sturdy, easy to install for an amateur like me, and elegant. Replaced a 10 year old leaky faucet that cost $*** and this one looks just as good.

    Read More
    John K. November 21, 2016
  • Lovely Look, But.....
    Verified Purchase

    In all honesty I would purchase any faucet locally if I had to do it over. This one has leaked and had to be fixed twice. I actually have to call the company on it.

    Read More
    deborita November 13, 2016
  • Nice "modern farmhouse" faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a faucet that would go well with my new farmhouse sink. This faucet looks great and seems to be functioning well so far! The separate sprayer is also nice. I would recommend this faucet.

    Read More
    Alex March 14, 2016
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I purchased this item. It is a quality product. Fast shipping and husband installed in less than an hour. Visiting friends all found it beautiful and raved about quality. So happy!

    Read More
    Sandra G. January 17, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The handle is completely awkward if you're right handed. It should be on the left. And the sprayer is extremely heavy. Also, the flow is weak.

    Read More
    Laurie B. November 20, 2015
  • Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    There is an outer fiber-type material on the sprayer. It sheds. Most of it is now gone. Looks terrible when you pull sprayer out to use it. Also, the tiny "screen" in the faucet has been a problem. Water flow is bad - unlike the faucet I replaced with this one. It's a shame because the overall design is very attractive.

    Read More
    Debbie T March 10, 2015
  • banker
    Verified Purchase

    it's a beauty. it's for my new kitchen

    Read More
    abbyday3 March 4, 2015
  • Beautiful design, Excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the rest of my kitchen look like it needs an overhaul. Faucet was installed a day before this writing. Plumber remarked about the heavy sprayer. However, he also remarked that every manufacturer of kitchen faucets includes a tool to tighten down the faucet.. No tool came with it and he did not have the size it required. He eventually used a 11/16th socket that I made available.to him. Deep sinks did not allow him to use a ratchet along with the socket. After installation was complete and the plumber left I found out that the red mark for hot towards the back produced cold water and the blue mark in the front produced hot.. I immediately called the plumber back to investigate but at this writing he was unable to return (you would have thought that he would have checked before leaving). He said that he properly installed the hot line that came with the unit into the hot line and advised that perhaps my house had been plumbed wrong from the start.. However, after reading someone else's review stating that hot was cold and cold was hot, we may have a problem that we (must) can live with just as the other reviewer noted. It may be that the colors on the shutoff valve (blue and red) are mismarked. We will see when the plumber returns.. This being said, I don't believe the quality of the faucet, the elegant appearance, nor the price to achieve these features can be found anywhere else....

    Read More
    leeclair July 20, 2013
  • Just the style I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This was the style of faucet i was looking for, but was very expensive elsewhere. This was a viable alternative, with good customer service and quick delivery/.

    Read More
    loovebunny June 15, 2013
  • A real classic
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is beautiful. Perfectly described in the caption and the appearance tells all. We have not installed this faucet at the time of the review but I'm sure due to the quality it will work great.

    Read More
    tjro May 25, 2013
  • Easy to install and works great
    Verified Purchase

    Price was right and easy install . Heavy construction and built to las

    Read More
    paul6634 April 10, 2013
  • Nice look and feel, but splashes
    Verified Purchase

    We installed it in our newly remodeled kitchen in a single hole (in the granite) without the base plate, which I think makes it look beautiful. They really should have a picture without the base plate! The faucet functions well, swivels just fine and the temperature control is great. The separate sprayer, which is very heavy, works great. The only complaint we have is that we get a lot of splashing due to the fact that the aerator sprays a fairly narrow stream. This bothers my wife a lot, so much that she's talking about swapping it out. But instead I'm trying to locate a different aerator for the end to broadcast a wider spray pattern, which I think will eliminate the splashing. The problem is that most of the after market aerators sold at the big box home improvement stores won't fit this faucet (the connection on this faucet is 3/4" and most aftermarkets are 15/16"). So I've emailed the manufacturer to see what can be done. We'll see. But overall a very nice faucet for the price.

    Read More
    garycr August 29, 2012
  • Heavy, well made
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this as all local faucet outlets offered plastic sprayers except for the very expensive ones. The hot and cold are reversed on the lever, took some time to get use to but I love the quality.

    Read More
    grndma July 22, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    this faucet and sprayer is very high quality, well built, smooth action, very easy to install. I would definitely recommend this faucet and sprayer to everyone.

    Read More
    rawmtw January 5, 2012
  • Top Shelf Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet surprized the plumber. He could not get over how heavy the sprayer was. It looks beautiful too. This is nothing like the faucets that I could get at my local stores, so much better and so is the price.

    Read More
    lildot April 14, 2011
  • Timeless in design
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really lovely, timeless faucet. It was shipped quickly and packed properly. It has a very elegant look to it and we are very pleased with the way it meshed with the stainless steel appliances and the old world feel of our kitchen re-do. Because the sprayer is of brass construction, you have a very heavy and solid feel. I wish the sprayer lever had been brass, as well, (it is a heavy black plastic) but this in no way detracts from the look or use of the sprayer. I would definitely recommend this faucet.

    Read More
    mombro March 10, 2011
Sponsored Links