Today $72.49

At other retailer: $86.92

Save $14.43 (17%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Classic Satin Nickel Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are modern looking fixtures that really updated my bathroom remodel​. I was trying to remodel on a budget so saving money without giving up quality was essential. Love the look.

    Read More
    wantstoretire July 6, 2017
  • Pretty but cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Handles seem cheaply constructed and spout looks a little off center. It works fine, and went with the shower faucet handle.

    Read More
    Alma B. February 1, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Style is great quality ok it's already pitting

    Read More
    Pamela K. December 29, 2015
  • lasted about a year
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my bathroom and now a little over a year later it is leaking. Not from any of the connections but from inside the faucet itself.

    Read More
    William P. June 28, 2015
  • hate it
    Verified Purchase

    the handle part looks and feels loose and weak. I don't like it at all. the worst part is - there is water mark all over this. it doesn't matter what i use - i can't get the water marks off. very frustrating!

    Read More
    zebra1111 January 20, 2015
  • Nice faucet, only works for thin countertops
    Verified Purchase

    These faucets feel sturdy and look very nice. We had bought two of them for our master bathroom remodel. Unfortunately, our contractor was not able to install them as the shanks on the faucets (what the hot and cold water attach to) are too short to use with our 1.25" granite countertops. Apparently this is a common problem, as faucet manufacturer's have not updated their faucet shank heights for the now very common thick granite counters. Instead, you can buy shank extenders from a home improvement store, for $XX-XX each (need 2 per faucet), which end up making each faucet $XX-XX more expensive and no longer a good value. Rather than deal with finding extenders, we chose to return the faucets and look for ones that are specifically made for thicker countertops. Wish we could have kept these... they would have looked great in our bathroom.

    Read More
    ceejay4242 December 6, 2013
  • Faucet leaked and drain cracked!
    Verified Purchase

    Usually I'm beaming over my Overstock purchases but this was a bust. The plastic drain assembly cracked in my plumber's hands as he installed it. He found a replacement metal assembly in his truck, installed that and went ahead with the faucet install only to find out that the faucet leaked from somewhere in the center after he installed it. He felt the product was very cheaply made. Usually I get very good quality for an excellent price on Overstock. In this case, I got exactly what I paid for. Cheap crap for a cheap price. Sorry! I will be returning the faucets but can't get my money back on the plumber's time wasted on this failed install.

    Read More
    ml27 November 20, 2013
  • Wonderful Satin Nickel Bath Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We really shopped around for faucets and Overstock had the best pricing. Love the faucets I ordered. They were just as they looked on-line.

    Read More
    gma15 August 14, 2013
  • bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my downstairs bath. we were replacing all the ugly gold fixtures and for the money, this one did the trick. we have had it for some time now and no problems. it was easy to install. overstock is the place to shop if you don't want to pay taxes on your purchase and for *** shipping, it is a great value.

    Read More
    moustasha July 5, 2013
  • beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    these faucets were very pretty. I had to return them because I needed a wideset faucet mount. I will say that the returning process is excellent and easy

    Read More
    romitifamily5 July 2, 2013
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! Purchased it for all my bathrooms..........

    Read More
    bluekauai April 24, 2012
  • Cheaply made product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cheaply made faucet that I wish I had never purchased. I purchased two of these based on the other reviews and I must have received a completely different faucet. The plumber who installed these has now been back to my house 3 times and both of these faucets are still leaking. I am ready to throw them in the trash can and start over. I will NEVER order faucets from Overstock again!

    Read More
    mjames663 April 2, 2012
  • Nice Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the faucet; easy to install and looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    kcweaver January 18, 2012
  • Nice Faucet; Fair Price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go with a new vanity top. Faucet replaces one bought at a "big box" home improvement store just over a year ago. Some of the nickel plating on that one started to corrode within a few months of installation. This one was much heavier, turns on and off very "positively"--very well constructed. If you wash your hair in the bathroom sink, as I often do, this one is great--easy to use.

    Read More
    shoeprof November 23, 2011
  • Adds zing at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to install, dresses up the bathroom. Looks much more expensive and dresses up the bathroom without spending a lot of money.

    Read More
    fantastic4life October 26, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality piece. My sweetheart said it was a breeze to put in. I am very happy :)

    Read More
    regina32 October 22, 2011
  • Faucet was satin nickel as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the American Classic Satin Nickel Brathroom Faucet. It was just as advertised.

    Read More
    james1211 September 6, 2011
  • Great Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these for our master bedroom renovation. There were very similar products at the big box stores for almost double the price! They look fantastic and work great. I also liked that the drain plug pulled straight up and was not angled backward.

    Read More
    chathamgirl July 25, 2011
Sponsored Links