Today: $151.86

At other retailer: $236.07

Save $84.21 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Classic Oil Rubbed Bronze Single-handle Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous faucet
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say but I LOVE THIS FAUCET. I wanted a goose neck Faucet in Rubbed Bronze for my kitchen. I need a sprayer, but after having a spayer on the spout and it always leaking, I decided to look at a Goose neck faucet without the sprayer in the spout. I had expected this to have sort of the amberish hues to it, but it doesnt. It is very dark, almost black. Looks just like the picture. In sunlight, there is faint amber glows to it, but most of the time it looks black. The curves and details on it are beautiful. We get so many compliments on it. I love it. Couldnt be happier.

    Read More
    rebekahjeff January 25, 2013
  • A definite upgrade !
    Verified Purchase

    The old faucet in my kitchen was old, gross, dripped and I could never really get it clean. Not to mention the fact that I am doing a kitchen facelift and changing out everthing to oil ribbed bronze. The big box stores had nothing comparable in style or price, so I ordered this unit. I am definitely impressed. The hardest thing about the install was getting the old unit off (it had to be sawed off since the connecting washer and nust assembly were so corroded). Once off, I myself installed the new faucet and sprayer in no time at all with little difficulty. The one critique I would have it that the supply lines are somewhat short so I had to run to the hardware store to pick up some extension lines and couplers, and the sprayer doesn't have as much pressure in it as I'd like, but other than that, it looks elegant and expensive and is definitely not light weight. The faucet itself is heavy and feels very substantial.

    Read More
    sdw1108 March 14, 2011
  • Gorgeous but limited functionality

    We ordered this sink from Overstock after drooling over a similar one on sale at Lowe's for about ***. It arrived quickly and we installed a couple days ago. It is gorgeous!! Thus its three stars. However: - The spray nozzle always leaks a little bit when the main faucet is turned on. Dripdripdrip. This would be less of a problem if we had the faucet inset into our sink, but the faucet is behind the sink, and I always have to wipe up the countertop around the spray nozzle after I'm done. - When you use the spray nozzle, it doesn't completely shut off water to the main faucet; it still comes through in a small but v. definite stream. Not usually inconvenient, but usually wasteful of the water. Which brings me to the last note... - This faucet is definitely not water efficient. Many faucets insert air bubbles into the water stream so that you use less water with the same effect. This one does not do that at all - the water comes straight out like a garden hose. It might not be a drawback for everyone but I'm guessing in the long run that saving water would be cheaper than buying a cheaper faucet. Definitely better for the environment. Still, it looks absolutely gorgeous, and it's really a pain to change out the faucet, so I haven't decided whether to keep it yet. The spray nozzle leak might be just a product flaw on mine - but after all you don't know whether yours is flawed till after you hook the whole thing up.

    Read More
    callioca January 30, 2011
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought this faucet and it is very nice looking, however as soon as you turn the water on the sprayer has a continuous drip and runs down the sprayer and hose and right into the cupboard. I would not recommend this.

    Read More
    susieangie March 16, 2012
  • Nice and Well-Constructed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the fit and finish of the faucet; it feels very substantial and well-constructed. The finish of the faucet is beautiful and without blemishes. I'm taking off one star because the supply line hoses that come with the faucet are a little bit short, which led to the need to improvise a bit on the cold water connection. This really was an instant upgrade for our kitchen; the sink looks so much nicer than it did before.

    Read More
    washburne February 9, 2011
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is heavy and the color is beautiful. I LOVE my new sink!

    Read More
    insinnaa January 25, 2011
  • Beautiful faucet but Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this faucet installed for almost a year now after a kitchen remodel and while it is gorgeous in design, we can chalk it up to a case of getting what we paid for. Spend the extra $ and go with a name brand. Since day 1 we have had no water pressure compared to the 40 year old ***** faucet it replaced. There is a continuous drip from the sprayer when the faucet is on leaving water stains all around the head of the sprayer. The end piece on the faucet itself has come off twice now - just in the middle of normal use it shoots off. Manufacturer sent us a replacement end piece under warranty, but after a few months, the replacement part did the exact same thing. Do not waste your time or energy on this faucet!

    Read More
    Kristi S. February 10, 2015
  • Broke after 3 years...
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled with my purchase the last 3 years until a couple of months ago. While I was doing dishes and the water was running, the top portion literally broke off while the water was running, causing a huge geyser. The metal inside had corroded away after only 3 years. I would buy from a company with a better track record.

    Read More
    candi g. January 20, 2015
  • Low Pressure & Leaks
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the look, but very disappointed with quality.

    Read More
    skitrails February 6, 2013
  • American classic rubbed bronze kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this faucet, it came faster then expected and works perfect and was easy to install and looks great.

    Read More
    nevada nancy August 9, 2011
  • Good faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used this faucet for a kitchen remodel. It has held up well and has a nice clean simple look that could fit a variety of decors. It has more of a transitional or classic look.

    Read More
    kristy1682 June 20, 2017
  • Great Look!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet and the price was very reasonable!!

    Read More
    Sharleen F. March 15, 2017
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze Single-handle Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is has an old substantial look and feel. We bought it for our outdoor kitchen that is designed to have a French Country ambience. On another note, the spray nozzle, unfortunatley, has leaked since the day it was installed.

    Read More
    lorerskine March 2, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    looks great but spray arm doesn't work sometime and stream of water is slower but quality is good

    Read More
    Rodney N. February 23, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, great quality

    Read More
    Kheri R. November 16, 2016
  • American Classic Oil Rubbed Bronze Single-handle K
    Verified Purchase

    Really great quality. Very easy to use. Stylish and attractive. Would buy again.

    Read More
    pdtoups August 1, 2016
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be great quality. Have not installed it yet.

    Read More
    Christy H. April 13, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for a great price!

    Read More
    Amanda Z. March 12, 2016
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet matches the new decor in the kitchen and works beautifully. Would order it again.

    Read More
    twillafaye September 3, 2015
  • Love my kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered all my fixtures from Overstock for my kitchen make over! They came fast and saved me big $$$$$.

    Read More
    texastoot April 19, 2015
Sponsored Links