Today: $168.59
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Classic Oil-Rubbed Bronze Single-Handle Swiveling Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • No contrast
    Verified Purchase

    Very dark brown but I love the vintage look

    Read More
    peamay February 12, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet we ordered was exactly as pictured. We are waiting on new cabinets to install this.

    Read More
    Mary R M. January 16, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is beautiful and looks great in our kitchen. The water pressure isn't quite as strong as I would like, but still not bad. Otherwise it's a great farmhouse look and much less expensive than many alternatives.

    Read More
    Courtney J. October 12, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves the look of this faucet with my 30" farmhouse sink.

    Read More
    Bill P. May 22, 2016
  • LLL
    Verified Purchase

    it worked good for 6 months. then the hot water would only come out 1/2 speed and would make a vibrating humming noise. turning it off and on several times would usually fix it. i have replaced the cartridge several times but it still is doing the same. i am contacting Kingston for the cartridge today and they are free, but this is having a little bit of ire from my wife!

    Read More
    Larry L. April 21, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, perfect color, great water pressure. I couldn't have asked for a better faucet. Compared prices at local stores and they ran double the price.

    Read More
    Ashley W. March 19, 2016
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and functional, what more could I ask for!

    Read More
    Amy S. December 12, 2015
  • Rebekah
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Heavy and absolutely beautiful. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Rebekah C. April 21, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased to go with the Ticor Stainless sink in our kitchen remodel. The design is very refined and the materials are sturdy - I particularly like how sturdy the spray nozzle is. It has held up well to daily use over the past 5 years.

    Read More
    connie1149 April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful but not the same colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother in law and loved it so I bought me one and when I received it the faucet was black not oil rubbed bronze and the side sprayer was the oil rubbed bronze and I can tell the difference.

    Read More
    Charity Jeane April 20, 2015
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet will last for years and years..It is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    connie f. February 17, 2015
  • Looks GREAT, but there is one little detail . . .
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is beautiful. I absolutely love the spray nozzle, very heavy. After the plumber left I noticed a very small water drop under the swiveling handle. I had to have the plumber come out a second time just to tighten up "something" in the swivel handle. It was no big deal, just a second service call. Do yourself a favor and have your plumber make sure that all is tight. I was told that it may have become loose during the shipping. I would definitely but the faucet again. The value of this faucet is super; great price and so much style. Makes my kitchen feel brand new. The positive comments from friends feels awesome.

    Read More
    kermitm March 24, 2014
  • Broken in the first 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet was beautiful and we loved it....while it lasted. Today, when it was turned from sink one to sink two, it simply broke in half, spewing water all over the kitchen. This faucet was chosen for its style and brand name to be fitted into our new counter top installation. It's going to be difficult to find a replacement.

    Read More
    aprilj7 August 2, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    love it, you will be sorry if you pass on this product. It made out kitchen look so stylish!

    Read More
    lchev April 6, 2013
  • The fininshing touch
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for. The faucet has added a elegant touch to our new kitchen.

    Read More
    ejpeeters March 27, 2012
  • Beautiful faucet; no water pressure
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is BEAUTIFUL. It is so beautiful, in fact, that when my husband first turned it on and only a trickle of water came out, I considered keeping it just for looks and doing my dishes in the bathtub. We tried all kinds of things to fix the water flow, but instead of the 2 gallons a minute the website promises, we only got half a gallon per minute, and that's just not functional in a kitchen. We sent the faucet back (Overstock was great about the return) and got another, hoping it would work better. Alas, the second faucet was as gorgeous as the first, but just as faulty. We contacted manufacturer via email, and the technician recommended checking for clogs, which we had already done. We tried everything, but alas, the second faucet went back too and we had to go for a different model (which has great water flow, but of course is not as beautiful).

    Read More
    melissaharris222 March 8, 2012
  • Good quality. Sprayer doesn't match color exact
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this product. Very heavy duty and looks gorgeous! Sprayer is also great quality. Sprayer and faucet are not the same color though. Sprayer looks black. Disappointed that they don't have a matching soap dispenser for this style. Did my best to match one but didn't find it in overstock

    Read More
    crijes3 December 7, 2011
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Color, looks, and quality are excellent. We have been using this faucet for about a month now and I still love how it looks. We went between two different faucets because we weren't sure if we should go with function or looks on the kitchen sink. This is a nice in-between. The side lever is not as functional as a top lever but that is ok with us. A previous review stated the water wasn't as aerated coming out of the spiket as other faucets and that is true as well. I do love it for the price :)

    Read More
    jess5645 October 20, 2011
Sponsored Links