Today: $82.49

At other retailer: $109.21

Save $26.72 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Classic Oil Rubbed Bronze Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bad
    Verified Purchase

    i bought 4 and very very very poor quality, link, broken..i was need to replace all 4 and warranty poor too

    Read More
    angelica_galvez February 20, 2017
  • Beautiful, well-made, durable
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be more pleased. My husband said it was easy to install and that the parts are solid.

    Read More
    AmazonArkie November 16, 2016
  • Looks are deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    The finish comes off. Looks like *.

    Read More
    Linda R. October 23, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works as expected great price

    Read More
    dancemom23 June 10, 2016
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and works well. I ordered them for every bathroom and so far so good.

    Read More
    Stacy S. March 31, 2016
  • Arlene
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with the way that it did not hold up very well. Finish peeling around the spout. Used recommended cleaner on it too.

    Read More
    Arlene M. February 15, 2016
  • VERY disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these faucets for our double vanity in the master bath. We've had the faucets a little over a year now and what I can tell you is: my faucet leaks, my husbands does not. The drain/stopper flaked on both faucets about 4 months after installation. We will be replacing both faucets again in the near future.

    Read More
    Kelly H. February 19, 2015
  • Works but is cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks very nice...then you install it...and you notice that the stopper does not come up far enough for the sink to drain at a decent speed...annoying. Then you notice that pieces of the "beautiful finish" are flaking off. Now considering we are getting our house ready to sell, I was very meticulous with the installation and careful as to not scratch it at all...it is simply just flaking off. If you are ok with a faucet that looks good and doesn't look great for very long but still works ok...go for it; the price is right.

    Read More
    agbq April 11, 2014
  • Works well with our existing sink
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was a very nice addition to our half bath. We were able to leave the 90's sink/cabinets and completely change the look of the space with this faucet and other new fixtures. The scale is small and it would also look nice on a pedestal sink. For the price its a good value however a few of things to be aware of....1)the base and some of the parts feel like plastic, this may be because of its delicate design. 2)The color is slightly purple compared to our other oil rubbed bronze fixtures. 2)My husband did need to purchase new tools for installation (I think this would have been the case with most new faucets). Its amazing how this faucet can up-date a space!

    Read More
    jch1480 August 10, 2013
  • Very nice fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet was just what I was looking for and at a good price when compared. Plumber installing said it was good quality as well. Only reason I gave 4 stars was because one of them had a tiny hole and leaked. It was returned and replaced when the item was in stock again. Overall very happy with these faucets for my guest bath!

    Read More
    1pharmlawmom August 7, 2013
  • Bathroom Remodel
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet looks great in my bath remodel. We gutted our bathroom and selected this for our sink. It looks fantastic. It was much less expensive than others that looked just like it from the big box stores.

    Read More
    delaney22 July 15, 2013
  • oil rubbed faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I have not installed this yet, we still need to paint the room. it is very nice looking and seems well made.

    Read More
    groommom May 16, 2013
  • American Classic Oil Rubbed Bronze Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is simply elegant and meets all my expectations. Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    deannalea March 4, 2013
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet leaked. This became a major pain. Enough said.

    Read More
    rckapers February 16, 2013
  • Bought 2 one leaks
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one to replace a leaky faucet and its great and the other was for new sink and it leaks.

    Read More
    kjimer January 30, 2012
  • Just as pictured-Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet, significant savings over the local hardware store. It's in the guest bath so wont be used too much, but looks great!

    Read More
    tonpax January 6, 2012
  • Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet. Bought two of them for my double sink vanity and they are perfect. Great buy for the money! Be careful to NOT use abrasive cleaner on them.

    Read More
    rethut January 4, 2012
  • Good faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Good faucet. Easily installed. Looks good. Works well and good price.

    Read More
    autismmom51 January 3, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this faucet. The price is right and it goes perfectly with the other bronze accessories I have in my bathroom. One of the better purchases I've made.

    Read More
    jjmac396 November 15, 2011
  • Excellent faucet and SUPER quality and PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    I just remodeled (gutted!) my master bath room and I did a LOT of comparison shopping for faucets, both in stores and on-line and these faucets (I ordered 2 of them) were BY FAR the BEST deal I found anywhere. They arrived quickly and the quality is EXCELLENT!!! The price was almost half of any similar faucets. I would HIGHLY recommend them!!!

    Read More
    dawnee7 September 14, 2011
Sponsored Links