Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Classic Modern Satin Nickel Spiral Pull-down Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not good pressure....Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would not recommend....there is no power behind this. Looks impressive, but lacks the water pressure needed to get the job done. But, when people come to the home, we get compliments like crazy.

    Read More
    coloradosunshine August 10, 2017
  • Pretty Faucet, Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We did a major remodel to our entire home. I was trying to save money to get a fancy looking faucet for a lower price. The handle is reversed for hot and cold and it is either full blast or nothing at all. We had this faucet for less than 3 years and it had to be replaced with a Moen (similar style) faucet. I think a 3 year life of a faucet is too short, I was thinking it should at least last 7-10 years before needing to be replaced. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Jill B. July 21, 2017
  • Eh...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were so excited when when we got this delivered but once it was fully assembled and installed, the inside part of the faucet leaks! And now we are past the return timeframe 😩😡 also once the handle part that controls the sprayer was screwed on, we noticed how cheap that piece is! The whole faucet is heavy and durable and that is a cheap plastic piece! Weird....

    Read More
    Diego C. July 13, 2017
  • Struggle with the button..
    Verified Purchase

    Other than that I LOVE the look and functionality of this faucet!

    Read More
    Jessica F. June 20, 2017
  • We would break dishes & not know why ...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Than a plumber I called on another issue told me my faucet was "too small" for my sink. Who knew? This one is sturdy huge & gorgeous. It makes the water pressure so much harder. Although it is hard for me to push the spray button (but my hands are weak).

    Read More
    charmian n. May 19, 2017
  • Beautiful faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great! you have to have a pretty be sink for this though. It's about 18 - 20 inches tall

    Read More
    pt3809 May 6, 2017
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    good price, as described but rubber cover to push button will not stay on

    Read More
    Cecilia S. May 4, 2017
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this to update and replace an old kitchen faucet. Even though it does come up into the window site, we love the faucet. It works great.

    Read More
    geenana April 21, 2017
  • Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We installed this nearly two years ago. We have a big family and can be very hard in a kitchen. We could not be happier with the performance and appearance. A very high quality product at s very reasonable price

    Read More
    finnedad April 21, 2017
  • Cartridge issues
    Verified Purchase

    Had this faucet since early 2013 and have just ordered my third cartridge replacement. Faucent leaks when the cartridge begins to fail and will leak down the water hoses underneath the sink, in addition to water pooling on the deck plate. Kingston Brass customer service not easy to deal with. The cartridge is part of the 10 year warranty but you have to keep calling them to ship the part. Probably going to have to bite the bullet and replace this faucet.

    Read More
    unc80 February 3, 2017
  • Attractive faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The facet looks great with my farm style sink. The switch that changes the way the water sprays broke right away but can still be used. A little disappointed but for the price it has worked well.

    Read More
    4wen January 21, 2017
  • Great sturdy faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and well built. Nice piece in my kitchen.

    Read More
    nickelm December 16, 2016
  • Leaks
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucet, but leaks after 6 mos of use. Get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Jessica H. November 9, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this almost a year and its been great! Looks great, very convenient to work with and so far no issues whatsoever.

    Read More
    Christy t. October 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We finally got this installed and it looks gorgeous. We are very happy with both the performance and overall look. It's like jewelry for the kitchen.

    Read More
    kbquinn September 2, 2016
  • High end faucet-it's awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is much better quality than the rohl faucet I had previously

    Read More
    courtv August 10, 2016
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Replaced a faucet that had a separate sprayer with this one. The old one had very low pressure and was useless in rinsing out our farmhouse sink. The pull out spray with 2 different spray types on this one does the trick easily. Put in a soap dispenser in the old sprayer hole .

    Read More
    bigremodel June 25, 2016
  • 3 years and counting
    Verified Purchase

    This spray has been amazing. We've had no issues and nothing but compliments from everyone who sees it. It's the perfect addition to our huge apron front stainless steel sink. Highly recommended

    Read More
    Bridgette R. May 12, 2016
  • Fabulous sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, good quality sink with awesome style.

    Read More
    Macyet April 13, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and quality..easy installation and flawless operation.

    Read More
    GORDON D. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links