Today: $169.99

At other retailer: $324.97

Save $154.98 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Classic Modern Satin Nickel Spiral Pull-down Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cartridge issues
    Verified Purchase

    Had this faucet since early 2013 and have just ordered my third cartridge replacement. Faucent leaks when the cartridge begins to fail and will leak down the water hoses underneath the sink, in addition to water pooling on the deck plate. Kingston Brass customer service not easy to deal with. The cartridge is part of the 10 year warranty but you have to keep calling them to ship the part. Probably going to have to bite the bullet and replace this faucet.

    Read More
    unc80 February 3, 2017
  • Attractive faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The facet looks great with my farm style sink. The switch that changes the way the water sprays broke right away but can still be used. A little disappointed but for the price it has worked well.

    Read More
    4wen January 21, 2017
  • Great sturdy faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and well built. Nice piece in my kitchen.

    Read More
    nickelm December 16, 2016
  • Leaks
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucet, but leaks after 6 mos of use. Get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Jessica H. November 9, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this almost a year and its been great! Looks great, very convenient to work with and so far no issues whatsoever.

    Read More
    Christy t. October 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We finally got this installed and it looks gorgeous. We are very happy with both the performance and overall look. It's like jewelry for the kitchen.

    Read More
    kbquinn September 2, 2016
  • High end faucet-it's awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is much better quality than the rohl faucet I had previously

    Read More
    courtv August 10, 2016
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Replaced a faucet that had a separate sprayer with this one. The old one had very low pressure and was useless in rinsing out our farmhouse sink. The pull out spray with 2 different spray types on this one does the trick easily. Put in a soap dispenser in the old sprayer hole .

    Read More
    bigremodel June 25, 2016
  • 3 years and counting
    Verified Purchase

    This spray has been amazing. We've had no issues and nothing but compliments from everyone who sees it. It's the perfect addition to our huge apron front stainless steel sink. Highly recommended

    Read More
    Bridgette R. May 12, 2016
  • Fabulous sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, good quality sink with awesome style.

    Read More
    Macyet April 13, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and quality..easy installation and flawless operation.

    Read More
    GORDON D. April 8, 2016
  • Great for about 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this faucet and it worked really well for about two years. Then the button fell off and won't go back on. We've tried multiple adhesives and nothing works. I haven't tried contacting the company yet to see if there's a warranty or trick to getting it back on, but if you're hoping for a faucet that lasts I would select another one!

    Read More
    gskurski April 6, 2016
  • Great look! Good price!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use but grip is starting to wear. Looks chic!

    Read More
    karina b. April 4, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, it's beautiful and it was easy to install.

    Read More
    Marcela G. March 11, 2016
  • Beautiful, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The small rubber cold/hot button popped off and went down the garbage disposal. I have not been able to get another that fits. I called Overstock when it happened and was told that I had purchased it too long ago to get any help from them. I don't have my paperwork anymore either.

    Read More
    nonni6 March 4, 2016
  • Beautiful faucet!

    I purchased the faucet and loved it so much I designed my whole kitchen around it! It has great water pressure, and isn't made of cheap plastic. The only issues I am having is that the finish on the bottom plate is starting to flake off around the bottome, and it feels like the spring is getting worn out (the nozzle doesn't jump back into its holder when it's placed there). I haven't ready any reviews with the same problems so maybe I use it too much? Otherwise I love, love, love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser88321 February 25, 2016
  • Overall good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Had to adjust the spout area to make the water flow appropriately and even. Otherwise, good quality piece.

    Read More
    Lauren G. February 13, 2016
  • Malloy
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It's the best faucet I've ever had.

    Read More
    marilyn m. February 1, 2016
  • The faucet
    Verified Purchase

    they are expensive but they are beautiful. I buy 2. that is how much I like them.....

    Read More
    Carline T. January 25, 2016
  • Fantastic faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing water pressure and easy to install. Did it myself.

    Read More
    Joanna T. January 1, 2016
Sponsored Links