Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $194.25

At other retailer: $334.38

Save $140.13 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Classic Modern Oil Rubbed Bronze Spiral Pull-down Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Still in the box but looks really sturdy. Waiting on house to be built in order to use. Can't wait.

    Read More
    dsksmith August 2, 2017
  • Not of best quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although I have used this faucet for the past 5 years, I was never in love with it to begin with. It just doesn't seem to be heavy duty and that's what I needed in my main kitchen. Also the actual hose that runs through the spiral part is white. Against that oil rubbed bronze faucet , it made the entire faucet look cheap. But I guess you get what you pay for so I really should not have expected anything heavy duty.

    Read More
    malibudai August 2, 2017
  • Great kitchen faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    We have two of these - one for our home and one for our cabin. They are really nice - easy to use and very handy to have the large arch when filling pots.

    Read More
    Sharon M. July 26, 2017
  • Bronze faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this faucet. Looks and works great. We receive many compliments.

    Read More
    Kathy H. July 20, 2017
  • Love, love love...
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great faucet!!! Very stylish and multifunctional... you can stream the water in 2 different settings. The faucet comes off the hook so you can spray off the sink. All in one without have so many gadgets on your sink. I've referred 3 girlfriends to Overstock because they had to have this faucet!! Overstock carries so many great products.

    Read More
    Theresa C. July 19, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to our kitchen

    Read More
    Natasha H. July 16, 2017
  • Good faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Like the color, like how the sprayer handles, knob can be mounted right or left. All very good

    Read More
    OstkUser745183 July 14, 2017
  • Great for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this faucet for new construction, tuscan style custom home. Looks perfect, installed directly next to Moen oil rubbed bronze hot water dispenser - a touch darker but looks great. 7 months of use now and no problems.

    Read More
    Bryon S. July 11, 2017
  • Good customer service
    Verified Purchase

    The product leaked after installed. I called Overstocks and they immediately sent a return label and had another on the way before receiving the return!!!

    Read More
    Adrian C. July 7, 2017
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This faucet is attractive and functional. Simple to use, I like the flexibility of the pull-out, along with the swivel it is easy to reach all corners of the sink. Looks like a show piece. Very heavy and nice quality.

    Read More
    alschultz June 26, 2017
  • Nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet, love the modern design.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. June 26, 2017
  • Poor Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great after installation but falling apart already. The finish is poor and cannot withstand the heat.

    Read More
    aurora r. June 16, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I took a gamble on this faucet, concerned that the low price would equal skimpy quality. What a pleasant surprise! It is very substantial and looks like a considerably more expensive faucet. Glad I took the risk.

    Read More
    rmondo June 2, 2017
  • Perfect for our remodeled kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I purchased this faucet, our contractor was very pleased to see the quality of the inner workings. They are high quality and will withstand daily use. It was easy to install and is a visual feature in our new kitchen.

    Read More
    Rita F. May 27, 2017
  • Did not last 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased last fall. Easy install but the materials in the base / handle portion of the faucet did not last 6 months. Called in a plumber and he advised it could not be prepared and recommended to only pay name brand faucet.

    Read More
    Vicki G. May 7, 2017
  • Beautiful peice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, easy to use and three years later still getting compliments on the look. Goes great with my farm style sink.

    Read More
    Nissa May 6, 2017
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very satisfied with this purchase. I wanted the spring coil look for farmhouse decor & everything I looked at in this type of faucet was very modern. This is just ideal

    Read More
    OstkUser1001572 April 26, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Product works great and looks great. Has spray feature. Nice oil rubbed bronze color that matches all the other oil rubbed bronze light fixtures in the house.

    Read More
    Stacy C. April 22, 2017
  • Pull down faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It will add great character to my kitchen

    Read More
    Misti H. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this faucet I purchased it to match my copper sink and it looks great! The head of the faceut is a huge help to fill big pots! I also like that it's heavy duty

    Read More
    Jeffrey F. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links