Today $193.99

At other retailer: $324.97

Save $130.98 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Classic Modern Oil Rubbed Bronze Spiral Pull-down Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I always get compliments on my faucet! It works perfect and I absolutely love it! Will buy this again is I ever need too. Definitely a good purchase.

    Read More
    Michele K. October 15, 2017
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Tends to leak unless you have it turned to just the right place

    Read More
    Eve October 13, 2017
  • classy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love love love this faucet! This looks great and the flow is perfect! The finish is awesome and it looks great in so many different color schemes!

    Read More
    8raven8 October 11, 2017
  • Easy Install, Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very easy to install, hardest part was removing the old one! Great look and quality faucet that really adds a nice touch to the kitchen. Inexpensive refresh! Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    JAMES D. October 10, 2017
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly what I was looking for. I really wanted this style, but did not want nickle/silver. This is perfect! I like to joke about it being "a sexy piece of hardware". Love it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1384479 September 29, 2017
  • Lasted two years then started leaking
    Verified Purchase

    At first I loved this faucet. I love the look of it (it's really hard to find a faucet that is both modern and traditional looking like this one), and it fit great in our kitchen. But two years later and the finish on the head is starting to scratch off and just this week it started leaking. I had a plumber come look at it, and he said it's leaking from the faucet body so there's nothing that can be done. So now I have to replace it. It was affordable, but since it only lasted two years, it's not worth the cost.

    Read More
    Jessica G. September 20, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet.Good quality good price.

    Read More
    Dawn G. August 25, 2017
  • Just as the picture. Very nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with our purchase

    Read More
    Bev H. August 25, 2017
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Still in the box but looks really sturdy. Waiting on house to be built in order to use. Can't wait.

    Read More
    dsksmith August 2, 2017
  • Not of best quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although I have used this faucet for the past 5 years, I was never in love with it to begin with. It just doesn't seem to be heavy duty and that's what I needed in my main kitchen. Also the actual hose that runs through the spiral part is white. Against that oil rubbed bronze faucet , it made the entire faucet look cheap. But I guess you get what you pay for so I really should not have expected anything heavy duty.

    Read More
    malibudai August 2, 2017
  • Great kitchen faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    We have two of these - one for our home and one for our cabin. They are really nice - easy to use and very handy to have the large arch when filling pots.

    Read More
    Sharon M. July 26, 2017
  • Bronze faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this faucet. Looks and works great. We receive many compliments.

    Read More
    Kathy H. July 20, 2017
  • Love, love love...
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great faucet!!! Very stylish and multifunctional... you can stream the water in 2 different settings. The faucet comes off the hook so you can spray off the sink. All in one without have so many gadgets on your sink. I've referred 3 girlfriends to Overstock because they had to have this faucet!! Overstock carries so many great products.

    Read More
    Theresa C. July 19, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to our kitchen

    Read More
    Natasha H. July 16, 2017
  • Good faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Like the color, like how the sprayer handles, knob can be mounted right or left. All very good

    Read More
    OstkUser745183 July 14, 2017
  • Great for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this faucet for new construction, tuscan style custom home. Looks perfect, installed directly next to Moen oil rubbed bronze hot water dispenser - a touch darker but looks great. 7 months of use now and no problems.

    Read More
    Bryon S. July 11, 2017
  • Good customer service
    Verified Purchase

    The product leaked after installed. I called Overstocks and they immediately sent a return label and had another on the way before receiving the return!!!

    Read More
    Adrian C. July 7, 2017
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This faucet is attractive and functional. Simple to use, I like the flexibility of the pull-out, along with the swivel it is easy to reach all corners of the sink. Looks like a show piece. Very heavy and nice quality.

    Read More
    alschultz June 26, 2017
  • Nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet, love the modern design.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. June 26, 2017
  • Poor Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great after installation but falling apart already. The finish is poor and cannot withstand the heat.

    Read More
    aurora r. June 16, 2017