Sale $177.74

At other retailer: $354.72

Save $176.98 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Classic Modern Oil Rubbed Bronze Spiral Pull-down Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This faucet is beautiful. Looks beautiful with the granite. We love the pull-down faucet.

    Read More
    Catherine M. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really liked the looks of this faucet but I ended up sending it back. I went with a matte black one but it was a nice faucet. No problems returning it.

    Read More
    ann1 May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great faucet but wish the neck was a bit more flexible which is the only reason I gave it a 4 star rating.

    Read More
    OstkUser728204 May 8, 2018
  • Looks grear
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not yet installed as we are waiting for countertop installation but it does look beautiful. One thing that is a bit disappointing is the fact that the sprayer nozzle is plastic. I hope it holds up. I will edit after installation and use. Its now installed and we love it! Easy to use and looks great! So far no leaking or color flaking.

    Read More
    • American Classic Modern Oil Rubbed Bronze Spiral Pull-down Kitchen Faucet
    granny6 May 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my kitchen

    Read More
    Jennifer Y. May 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great faucet, very well made and is working out well so far. Wish the “hose” extended and was a bit longer.

    Read More
    vanessa m. May 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    OMg! This is beautiful! Best Buy ever! Great item. It’s strong and high quality

    Read More
    • American Classic Modern Oil Rubbed Bronze Spiral Pull-down Kitchen Faucet
    Tere L. May 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these great price bought for mobile center island with stainless steel top looks great together.

    Read More
    Karen Q. April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality of this faucet is amazing, after doing lots of research I ended up purchasing this one (a significant savings from competitors). So happy and it looks beautiful in our new kitchen!

    Read More
    Ashley R. April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great quality

    Read More
    Karen U. April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this faucet in 2015 and have loved it since day 1! The bronze colour on the actual faucet has aged a bit (compared to the way leather does with time and wear) but it works great and looks beautiful in my kitchen. I love that I can pull the sprayer down to spray out my sink or to wash my 9 month-old off and then it just bounces back up into the spiraled coils. This faucet gets a lot of use in my house.

    Read More
    • American Classic Modern Oil Rubbed Bronze Spiral Pull-down Kitchen Faucet
    • American Classic Modern Oil Rubbed Bronze Spiral Pull-down Kitchen Faucet
    • American Classic Modern Oil Rubbed Bronze Spiral Pull-down Kitchen Faucet
    Trish62881 April 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This a very attractive piece. I love the manipulability of it.

    Read More
    Mildred C. April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    my old one was leaking so we purchase this as a replacement

    Read More
    OstkUser1840538 March 29, 2018
  • I purchased this and had it professionally installed. While functionally it works well, within the first two weeks of installation the finish was coming off the sprayer head. Within 6 months it was almost completely scratched off. I contacted Overstock who was unwilling to exchange for a different finish. Even though it wasn't expensive, the savings were not worth it. Looks HORRIBLE

    Read More
    Julie M. March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought 3 of these for rental units a few years ago around 2011. They were easy to install and worked well for a very long time but it’s time to replace them in 2018. The rubber parts come off and don’t stay on when you replace them so switching from spray to stream is complicated. Good purchase but tenants are rough on them.

    Read More
    jcw01 March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are enjoying the many advantages of this faucet. It matches our new kitchen cabinet knobs and pulls and nicely complements our new Ruvati single basin stainless sink.

    Read More
    Karleen D. March 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very well made and easy to install

    Read More
    • American Classic Modern Oil Rubbed Bronze Spiral Pull-down Kitchen Faucet
    Jim H. March 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Every one loves this faucet. It's stylish & durable.

    Read More
    Janet D. March 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Poor quality not a good product. Paint started to chip only 2 months after purchasing. Also the spring has bent from normal use and is now set at a permanent angle. It went from looking super nice and durable to ugly and cheap in a matter of 3 months.

    Read More
    • American Classic Modern Oil Rubbed Bronze Spiral Pull-down Kitchen Faucet
    • American Classic Modern Oil Rubbed Bronze Spiral Pull-down Kitchen Faucet
    morgan H. March 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet! Looks great with my copper sink. Nice quality piece!

    Read More
    Tara C. March 8, 2018