Today: $172.88

At other retailer: $247.27

Save $74.39 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Classic Chrome Single-Handle Kitchen Swivel Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is attractive, high quality and easy to install. Very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    finnedad April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The faucet is gorgeous. We absolutely love it. The sprayer is great- feels heavy (in a good way) in the hand. Nice, solid, well-made faucet that looks beautiful in our kitchen.

    Read More
    soshoppy April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Classic Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Chose a white farm sink, sea green kitchen cabinets, chrome pulls, sand color granite countertops, open shelving, and this classic faucet reminiscent of an old Victorian butler's pantry. This faucet is excellent quality and a standout design element for a remodeled kitchen in an old beach cottage.

    Read More
    janet1948 January 25, 2017
  • Very nice quality, looks wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this faucet, along with several other Kingston Brass faucets, to go in my parents new-build home. This particular faucet was chosen to go with an original turquoise green 1929 Kohler farm house sink. It looks great. The sprayer is very heavy duty, probably the heaviest side sprayer I've ever held. None if it is chromed plastic, it's all solid metal (except for maybe some of the internal valves). We have been very pleased with all our Kingston Brass purchases. Our only issue may be that you can't get the pressure that high in the main faucet, but we understand that this is a new water saving feature many new faucets have. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Carey H. February 1, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and runs well. I bought a second one

    Read More
    ringerupforme January 4, 2016
  • Deceptive Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be a cool faucet for my kitchen sink, but when it came I realized immediately that it's HUGE and way to big for my modest sized kitchen. I returned it. The picture has it on one of those huge country sinks which doesn't give it the true proportions to a normal sized sink.

    Read More
    Janice Y. May 11, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels like the expensive name-brand faucets

    Read More
    clm1980 January 29, 2015
  • must use sprayer
    Verified Purchase

    I was very worried about this faucet because it didn't arrive in original box, just the inside partitioned part of original box. It was complete. I didn't want to use the sprayer but it must be used and leaks without it.

    Read More
    seteacher2004 October 11, 2014
  • So in love w this faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe I got such a high quality faucet for this price! This is a jewel in my kitchen. I have a very nice but smaller kitchen and this really stands out and jazzes the place up. The sprayer is super heavy and feels so substantial. My husband installed it with no problems I researched and researched for the best look/quality/price in a faucet and this faucet was the trifecta!

    Read More
    karnaj July 17, 2014
  • gorgeous faucet
    Verified Purchase

    It was as beautiful in real life as on the website. Note however that the spout comes out far so it needs to be used with a large sink,not a bar or prep sink.

    Read More
    awcamp June 13, 2014
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the style of faucet, but wished the spigot metal was heavier. It works though!

    Read More
    cindy111111 January 3, 2014
  • Great - but adaptors needed in Australia and UK
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet - Would not recommend in Australia as it is one hell of a job to buy adaptors to fit - Plumbing fittings in Aust and UK are BSP - This needs two 3/8 isp to bsp converters -These are cheap to buy but really hell to find- Found some in UK and they are on their way- Be ready to fit it yourself in Aust as plumbers do not have the converters and will not fit - There is a great market for these if adaptors sold with them as similar faucets cost 3 to 4 times as much here

    Read More
    brian222 December 26, 2012
  • Great quality and very well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Could not have asked for a better product. However, I did not measure before ordering. My sink is 25/22 this faucet was too large for the sink. That is my problem, I wish the faucet was an inch smaller overall. If you have a larger sink, order this faucet.

    Read More
    haphea June 7, 2012
  • Great faucet with just the look we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this "American Classic" faucet for a pantry-&-laundry room double sink, and have been using it 7-8 months without any trouble. It looks great with our vintage enameled sink and antique wood cabinets. The swivel spout is the right height and reach and works great, and the sprayer is HEAVY -- one reason we chose this model over others with lightweight plastic sprayers. We're very pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    anniecrenshaw February 16, 2012
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that would have made this better, would to be installation instructions. My husband is pretty handy and installing is no problem. If I had to do it, there would be a call to the plumber!

    Read More
    rosefromnd December 22, 2011
Sponsored Links