Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Atelier Yardley Red Glaze 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Strong and steady
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy good durable service it's purpose

    Read More
    Cheryl J. July 4, 2017
  • Best Dishes Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Love their beautiful design.

    Read More
    Roger H. November 13, 2016
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty dark I thought it would be more red like the picture, but they ended up being pretty dark once I received them.

    Read More
    Trish S. October 17, 2016
  • Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Muted floral pattern does not overwhelm. Couldn't be happier using this set for every day use.

    Read More
    Renee F. September 11, 2016
  • pretty dishes
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful dishes. I purchased two sets and one cup was cracked but customer service was great and sent out a replacement right away.

    Read More
    Genevieve N. September 11, 2016
  • Sparkle on the table
    Verified Purchase

    This set is great. It is dishwasher safe and has interesting shapes to add some dimension to the table

    Read More
    coloradoclient April 12, 2016
  • Patricia S
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter - it's what she wanted and she's happy with it. For me personally, it feels a little heavy

    Read More
    Patricia S. January 18, 2016
  • Elegant, but practical
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are so pretty! They make a beautiful table setting, but are sturdy and practical.

    Read More
    Janet L. January 6, 2016
  • dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design, color and the light weight of the dinner plates, at first look they look heavy, but they are perfect

    Read More
    onekt46 December 31, 2015
  • Solid (and attractive) dish set
    Verified Purchase

    Just wanted to update my dishwater and chose this for the great coloring and design. It's your basic glazed dish product--not fine china or anything--and we like it. So far no problems.

    Read More
    MLH December 27, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Such a nice set. Only complaint is the dinner plates are ginormous!

    Read More
    Cara-Jean P. December 3, 2015
  • Black with red rose dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I love them they came unbroken and they are beautiful.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. November 23, 2015
  • Simply gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    very rich looking, friends commented on it. thank you

    Read More
    mark b. November 15, 2015
  • Cheryl Metzger
    Verified Purchase

    purchased two sets of these for my daughter and her new husbands wedding gift. They absolutely love them. just the perfect size, weight and color. what a great item.

    Read More
    cheryl m. June 27, 2015
  • roses
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture I thought it was just some random mosaic pattern. Turns out, they are mosaic roses. I hate roses.

    Read More
    Stephanie V. April 22, 2015
  • Great item!! love it
    Verified Purchase

    love this item. Highly recommend it. All of my friends and family keeps complimenting me on it.

    Read More
    chicagojoe November 18, 2014
  • Quality plates
    Verified Purchase

    Besides my dishwasher leaving a white streaky residue on the cups, they look great! It was the first upgrade since college quality dinnerware, and all the shame is gone when serving guests.

    Read More
    middleagedman July 12, 2013
  • American Atelier Yardley Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these dishes. It's too bad they are not open stock. I would have liked to find the matching hostess pieces. The packing for shipment was great, very well done, not a single broken piece.

    Read More
    dumbidea March 15, 2013
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful item~ great color & quality! Looks perfect in my china hutch.

    Read More
    crazygolfer1 March 15, 2013
  • Beautiful pattern, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Received the 2 sets in less than a week after ordering. I was nervous when I received it since it didn't say "fragile" anywhere on the box, but the sets were packaged so well that there were no broken pieces. The design and the color is beautiful. I absolutely love it! I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    rnr324 January 28, 2013
Sponsored Links